Pink Rose

2 23
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Pink Rose

Pink rose is the most loving flowers after Red rose, also Pink colour mostly symbolises for feminism, I have unique attraction, also term as the Cool looking colour, mostly ladies are being loved with this colour also, and society Pink rose is used to start of a friendship, also used in the opening ceremonies, mean its term of the sign as Starting something,

so today in the morning on a morning walk I look it on the garden, where I mostly go for a walk, take click for share with you my beloved friends...

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Pink rose is the most loving flowers after Red rose, also Pink colour mostly symbolises for feminism, I have unique attraction, also term as the Cool looking colour, mostly ladies are being loved with this colour also, and society Pink rose is used to start of a friendship, also used in the opening ceremonies, mean its term of the sign as Starting something,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love pick rose, is my favorite flower, thanks keep it up continue, need your surpport and let have a better conversation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago