My home garden

0 5
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Have you ever fell in love before? How does it feels like to be in love?? Isn't romantic??? Do you fell good loving him/her???? All of this questions I kept asking myself daily,moments by moments when I come across beautiful gardens just like this,...

i remember far back in school  during my tertiary education days,...There was a garden just like a field called lovers garden,... O my God! This place is beautiful just like this during noon hours you gonna see lovers in the garden exchanging promises ,romantic vows,..and lots more,... Please don't ask me; what do you mean by lots more????.. I guess you already know..,.Hahahahaha! It was fun you know... This photo makes my head spin and also refresh my memories about those memories shared..is simply tahhed my love garden......smile


​during your own time,was they memorable moments  just like this??...Let's hear you out...Let's hear you speak.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Comments