Go Corona Go!

4 23
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Go Corona Go!

Hi Guys!



How many of you just miss travelling and seeing good places that God has created for this world? This Coronavirus has destroyed a lot of people's traveling habits and fantasies and now a lot of people are still stuck indoors not going anywhere.



I took the above picture from one of my desert travels in the Great Thar desert from the Rajasthan region of India. We were a small group of people from different countries around the world and this was one of my best travels ever.



I always wanted to see and touch a camel and I even got a chance to ride it for at least 2 km😊. It was really magical though. The experience of being in a desert seeing sand dunes is just breathtaking too. 

If traveling can be a profession, I would choose that because it's simply mind refreshing and allows you to get more exposure. 



I just pray that this Coronavirus goes away so quickly and then we get the chance to travel again🤩. 



Do you also love traveling? After Coronavirus, where would you love to travel to?

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khanbaloch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khanbaloch
3 years ago

Comments

I am very much fond of travelling. But now the situation is not in my favour. So I take a break.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right says nice bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I miss wandering around hahaha I haven't been able to get out of the house for a few months. Aww, it's nice to have you riding a camel there, I don't see a camel here with us. And hopefully the virus will disappear as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ameen

$ 0.00
3 years ago