Third episode of deep love story

0 56
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Episode-03

As if I became stupid at the last word, I think I wasted so much time just behind the mirage. I did all this waiting for what was not to happen. Today is Friday. I went home.

The next morning, (daily work)

Waiting at the gate of the varsity - when will you come? Eventually it came, it still looks amazing, the more I see it, the more the weakness is consuming me. Today in Khopa Goja Kashful, the blue sari looks awful. I thought I would talk a little, the mind did not agree, fear is working. Take a step back, what's the obstacle?

Eye-to-eye, eye-to-eye looking downwards, smiling to himself with his adiksheta, sometimes a faint smile as he was caught in the hands of the onlooker, the days were going well like this.

I still remember one day in the middle of it, she not only got into the language of the eyes of boys like me, she tied many people in the aesthetics of her mind. Since that day, not only did she feel good, but also respect.

I was in class, (Oh yes, don't forget to say, he came with his girlfriend in the physics department that day, our department already knew him) At that time, a girl, it would be wrong to say sorry girl . A handful of lotus cells in his hand, not to mention, no crow, omnii entered the class. His eyes are looking for someone, I understood by the gesture of his eyes. He is no more, a stranger. The highest breath and strength of the body ran to the stranger, hugging, he cried! This is the first time in my life that I have seen such tears, tears have come to my eyes too, it would be wrong to say just me, tears have flowed in everyone's eyes, like the rain.

She is not stopping crying, I told her to stop crying, nothing is working, she told everyone cheerfully with the fear of strangers, "Shut up, let her cry, this cry is the cry of happiness. The cry of happiness never has to stop." After a while he said to himself- "Dipanbita, shut up. Let's go out, Rahmat Kakur Jhalamurita next to the bus terminal is a lot of fun. Today I will be fed, I can't do it but, let's go."

He did not give anyone a chance to say anything anymore. There were a lot of thoughts, the whole class was quiet. I didn't stay on campus that long. The happy cries of the two of them made my mind sad. Didn't sleep all night, just thought, what happiness they have!

Early the next morning, as soon as I woke up, I went, the purpose was nuts. What else can be found in the nuts! I wanted to know the address of Badamwala from the open tea shop next door. He also could not say exactly, I somehow knew the name of the slum vaguely. I found him half-way. In the morning, no jams, no more people. So it was not difficult to recognize. The mystery ended when he was found. That day, the Friday I went to varsity in search of a stranger, Nasir's (Badamwala's name) uncle's wife was very ill and had to be taken to the doctor. The incident took place when Dipanbita and Ahna, two sisters, were pregnant and their mother was taken to the doctor. While crossing the road, the truck hit, Ahna and her mother were seriously injured but Dipanbita survived. The stranger took the first tuition money to the doctor, the money saved from hand expenses has also been treated, where the picture of today's barbaric society is different. Then, of course, I heard many stories of strangers, it would be wrong to say that I just heard, but I also saw. This is the story of the next day, I was crossing the road in the evening on the busiest road of Bashundhara, a woman. Although she is not old, she is old in thought and consciousness, it seems that she has not been able to touch him yet. He is busy trying to cross the road. Just then the stranger. Thinking it's over? Wrong. Didn't pass, taught me to walk on the street with a very perfect gentle jhari - not only respect but also the attitude towards him has changed since that day. He is not an ordinary person, he is extraordinary among the common people. I think I fell in love with her all the time, but believe me, I never thought of getting her once. I wanted the stranger to live with me in his honor all his life, but if he catches himself, is it bad?

.

.

.

.

.

.

Finally, the Mahendra Day of that Mahendrakshan seemed to come, as if we were waiting for a hundred hours. I will not downplay it as waiting. Because in the language of one of my favorite poets, there is a big difference between the words waiting and waiting, although the semantics are basically the same. Waiting is our daily need, a used word that has no sweetness where the word wait has a revealing rhythm. Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me.

To be continued

1
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Comments