Second episode of deep love story!!

0 17
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Who said this, I was looking around, at that time a miraculous event happened by chance, the hopeless mind became radiant again. I see so much rain without asking for clouds! Huh, telling Abir, Abir's cousin's girlfriend.

Abir: Have you come too? I forgot to call, sorry.

Stranger: It's ok.

Abir: On the right side of the street, Room No. 60001 of Building-6. (Wondering why I'm saying stranger? There's a reason to say stranger, so far not a single muffled voice has come out of my mouth. Stay away from knowing the name, I don't know if I was among them.)

Going away, he was not alone. There were two more with me, I didn't even notice at first. At first glance, I don't know if I'm in love, but I like it. I was inspired to go to varsity.

It's hard to understand when it's time to think about all this, Abir's call, let's go to this class .....

I went to class. After a while mam came. The class is going on ... Introduction is just a formality - it's a waste of time!

Suddenly, looking to the right, a remarkable climax of white artificial flowerpot floated on the ashtray of Basanti sari, it seems that it is floating in a heavenly bliss. At that time Abir's pinch - get up, ma'am is calling. I laughed to myself in my confusion. Seeing my smile, the whole class laughed. At first everyone smiled contemptuously, the next one was better to remain unknown. Looking back and forth, I see someone else in that seat. I tapped myself on the head, thinking it was my mis-meet. But my stupidity soon broke, yes and in class. When the head professor of the department entered the class and said that there are two people standing on the board here, it is as if everyone is looking at him with wide eyes, how can I know the unbearable situation! That's when I saw him again. (Do you think egoism is becoming more and more? No, that's right, the reality is a bit like that. Whatever the story, it's taken from the real.)

How do I know I fell into a strange trap, a little while ago, the Department of Physics. So why this drama! At the end of the varsity period, I went home. Child of middle class house, I don't have the condition to rent a house alone, I live with a friend. There is no work for now, only two tuitions in the afternoon. While sleeping at noon, I am preoccupied with the same thoughts, there is no hint of sleep. I took a lot of planning, everything is happening unintentionally .......

.

.

.

.

The next morning, I arrived at the varsity a little early, about 30 minutes early, but I came earlier on purpose, the desire to see may have dragged me away. Abir needs to be called, the lightning struck his head as soon as he picked up the phone! There are still two hours left before the varsity class starts!

The January-February month-winter chill is still there. This winter, my hands and feet are shaking, my skin is rough. As soon as I gave Vaseline, I saw a little one, I think it would be ৮ what 10 years, he went out with flowers - "Afa-brother, will you take flowers, flowers?" Absolutely different! Rough hair, torn shirt, limping. I called to him and sat down next to him in the tea shop. Feeling cold, sipping a cup of tea with a cup in his hand, he feels like the happiest person in the world.

The two of them are having tea and listening to her, she is in a lot of trouble. Finally I found out that she only has an older sister, she has a high fever, no one has eaten this morning. There was just a sigh, nothing to say ....

I called Abir and found out that he had gone to Nandan Park with his cousin's girlfriends today. As if I became stupid at the last word, I think I wasted so much time just behind the mirage. I did this waiting for what was not to happen.

To be continued ......

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Comments