Love story!!

0 21
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Episode 1

What the hell called me in this late night?

Am I the hell of your birth?

I looked at the skin of the mobile while sleeping. I see an unknown number.

Sorry, I called the color number

No, I just called the number

Well, no matter who you are, why did you call me so late at night and play twelve of my sleep. Who else are you?

Guys are talking slowly. Now tell me what to do

You will play Ludu. So many nights on the phone saying what to do again. And who are you brother

Am I going to be your son or your brother?

Excuse me, De Boin, please tell me who you are

I am your sister of any birth

Well, tell me, did you get me to have fun on the phone all night?

Why should I have fun? I will call my son-in-law whenever I want

Oh well ...

What a son-in-law means is your son-in-law

Why you

Kill that girl Fazlamo or not. Do you know me

Sugar is Mr. Akash

This mother knows my name so much

Well, tell me what else you know

After that I see this girl is starting to tell my details

Well, tell me who you are

Yesterday in college, Aisen hung up the phone saying that he would tell her later.

All that happened was that everything went over my head.

At 12 o'clock at night I did not understand whether I had a dream or not

I was not given clothes

Stay tonight, it's too late, I won't talk anymore

I fell asleep

The next morning I woke up and called my mother

What happened, mother, why are you shouting so much?

Ammu: Why don't I go to college today?

Yes, I will

Ammu: When the JU class ended, it was 9 o'clock

It's 9 o'clock and you're calling me now. Don't call earlier

Ammuhsei since I have not been able to get up

After that I got up quickly, got fresh and had some light breakfast and ran towards the college.

I give my identity on the go

Even after you all know me, I will say that I am the only child of Akash parents, which means I have a younger sister. My younger sister is the enemy of my birth, so it is my job to stay behind me all the time

My father has his own business and my mother is happy with her home

I came to college to talk to you

I went to college and saw that the class had started

Tao class again that takla sir's class

May I come sir

Sir: Why are you late today?

Sorry sir it's a little late today

You must be punished for what you have done

Come to class and stand for 5 minutes holding your ears

What else can I do?

As usual, the class ended and my friends and I went to the canteen and sat down

Friends are Shuvro, Joy, Sifat, Asha, Jaya and Raj

Raj said

Akash, you have noticed one thing today

What matters

Rajahsala, this is why you will die single

Asha: You are right Raj

Look, Raj, don't say it this way. You know how many girls have proposed to me

Sifat: And what have you done? Did not agree to any

Well, leave it at that

A new girl has been admitted to Raj College

I hope you don't carry this gula. There is news today

It is better to say that Raj and Asha are in a good bus.

Poor Raj is over today

Kiri Jaya, why are you so quiet?

Jaya: It's nothing. Ray doesn't feel good today

Sifat: Nothing happened or something else

Jaya: You see Luchcha, does anyone else think so?

Sifat: What a big deal I am a scoundrel and you are not ink

Jaya - What are you talking about, I am Petni. Tar Bau Petni

Sifat: You are my wife

Jaya: I'm too old to be a wife

Sifat and Jaya are waking up and we are all silently watching their fight

Let's go ...

So after many days of writing stories

Forgiveness for mistakes will look beautiful

And don't forget to comment on how it went read cash user..

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Comments