First episode of deep love story

6 22
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Surrounded by the hum of silence, sunshine in silence..

There is sunshine in timeless pride. Like tears

The water is rolling, no,

This water is not from the eyes, it is sweating. Still feeling bad

No, the mind wants to stay under this golden umbrella

Repeatedly. Because, the wide yellow Maya nest around,

As far as the eye can see, mustard field. A little

When I did this, I noticed that this afternoon was also over

A touch of gray on the border, like this majesty

An indomitable desire to swallow, fog. Let's not be evil, at night

It will be cold, peace will be found, winter is my bed

Dear. In the meanwhile, the sorceress of the sorcerer called out,

Some unknown skepticism hints at something.

What a strange, varied idea people have, one

With another match! Stay tuned. I ventricle

Mahmud (metaphorical name only). I live in the city, it is quite good

I'm working. I'm looking for a colleague, me

Affectionate too, older in age. About 2 months in the office

Not going. The home address of the village was known,

So look for her on holidays, with whom you have no one

Holidays that are full of complexity are neither fun nor comfortable

This desire in an effort to enjoy the rural beauty.

The house is in a remote area. Anyway

Back to story

I was walking in front, tired, tired dog barking

As if coming towards me. New looking, stomach

Forget the irritation and keep busy in my thoughts. Like a dog's back

The white top of the coffin in the middle of the orange fur

Fresh, freshly reddish-brown,

I see absolutely clear. Yes, maybe no

In exchange for food demands at Gerast's house,

Mercilessly Gerast has suppressed his food needs.

Maya is, as it were, a piece of bread in a bag

I threw it away, eating with satisfaction. Maybe that's why I bark

Not barking. Like the full moon in the kingdom of Khudhar

Baked bread, really, no longer thinks of me

She! I went like me, the road ahead,

I see there are a few shops, of course, next door

A small river has flowed. One or two boats can be seen.

Ask the shopkeeper for the name of the place

I got it, I have come to Rooppur, the village of Kalig. Shop

Said, 1.5 kilometers away from here, Majid

Next to the master's house, the boatman will take you.

Whatever the job, I got on the boat and sat down. Oh, yes, now

Around noon, in the late afternoon you can say,

The sun is tilted to the west, the ray is in the eye

Coming down, heading east, facing the sun

I was. Kashful has created a beautiful beauty of two arrows

Trees, sometimes a couple of houses, and sandy

The wilderness is wide, with occasional grass-

A cow and a goat are being fed grass

Intensity is over, feeling cold. In one place

I saw teenagers playing football, how indomitable

Their desire to win - exhilaration, to describe me

There is no power, Krishnacura tree is his witness, witness is his blood

Spotted flowers. Reached the school grounds. A little boy

I called to recognize the house. Finally to the colleague

I came in front of the house. Whenever I go to knock, how

I know skepticism is working. I didn't knock, for a while

Soon someone opened the front door, dry mouth, face

Seriously, a familiar one, not just a familiar one, close to Vadd

One, I have seen him a lot, I have seen the end of the lotus flower

Nilanje, but this is the first time he has been so serious

I saw ......

About a decade ago today, then barely graduated

I just got up in the 1st year. 1st day at varsity - new

Excitement, hope-doubt, fear, how I know is thrilling

A condition! With Abir during the admission test

The identity is very talented, but also of a fickle nature. With him

I am waiting for him at the varsity by contacting him

For I noticed at the time, as if dreaming,

Someone, Bengali, yes authentic Bengali lady, in hand

Books, blue sari-basanti fringe. More fair

No, the pink glow in the middle of the fair is spread on the cheeks

Reading, just like the color of a fall afternoon just before,

At the same time the thick black hair around the waist, quite adapted,

White silk cloth without blood-stained jaba on the ears

Flowers. As soon as he arrived, he was like me on the high branch of the tree

Almost upstairs, listening to the chirping of the wife bird, happily

Exposed. Abir came just then, under his pressure

The dream came true. The girl is coming towards us,

My heart was beating in that direction, in an unknown glow

The mind became restless. Meanwhile, Abir is a class like him

I have to talk about sorting. Meanwhile I.

I looked at the girl again and saw her legs

Raktanjit Alta, gets an anklet, as if there is a melody in every verse

Coming with a bang,! Come to us-

Stranger: Hello, the class in the physics department

Where, brother?

This time my heart is about to come out. Who

Said? Me? On the one hand, delighted to speak

The mind, on the other hand, is called brother, the color blue seems to overwhelm the mind

Done .....

Who said that, I was looking around, at that time

Coincidentally, a wonderful thing happened, a hopeless mind

Became radiant again.

To be continued ........

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Comments

This is amazing. Kudos to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owh😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago