4th episode of deep love story

3 17
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Episode-04

Sitting in the canteen that day, we are chatting with some friends. At that time the news came that our department was going on a Sundarbans picnic. But not by bus, going by river. The journey will start in the morning, 5 or 6 in the morning. Much earlier, it doesn't seem that way. However, I clearly remember that in the dim light of the sun, I was on the platform of the ship, then I do not know whether there was a DSLR like now, but the old camera bought by Rahman Bhai was in his hand.

Naturally, everyone has specialties in all the events. There were also strangers, but in his case it didn’t seem like it, but to others it certainly was. Today I saw her in a new outfit, wearing a navy blue burqa, blue hijab, fair-pink cheeks like a tomato, a medium bag in hand, meeting fairy. Anyway, that's the first time he talked to me ---

Strangers: Hello, move, leave the road ....

I was still looking at him. I was a little shocked.

Me: Oh, oh yes, (slightly agitated voice)

Stranger: Hmm, Saron, Mister, let go. I'm just a little late.

The platform was supposed to be made of wood in those days, right there. However, it seems a little vague, maybe a pin of his hijab, it fell. Unbeknownst to myself, I became humble, the purpose was to lift the pin, the purpose of the stranger was also the pin. The only difference is in the desire of the two. The two hands became one while picking up the pin, both of them were silent for a while. The stranger suddenly left without taking the pin, it seems that he wants to control himself. Then I did not stay there for long. Since then, the mind seems to be running to the drink of strangers again and again, again it seems that the new estuary of these two minds or this! It is difficult to understand whether the mind is swaying the restless pool in the rushing water of the fountain, whether a deep silence has surrounded me or swallowed me.

Already good friends have joined. Remember Abir? That's the first thing I said. He is now very close, sometimes he seems to be a brother. Besides, there are Sabuj, Sohan, Sumon, Suhana. Here too I know how a cycle always works. Sabuj wants Sohana very much, but Sohana has lost herself in Sohan's impatience in her mind, maybe long ago. Meanwhile, under Sumon's excuse, Sohela has also become very intimate with us. But I still don't know the name of the stranger, of course I don't feel the need to know, I would have said Abir if I wanted. All. All of our seats inside the ship together, a little unfamiliar in front of the opposite side.

The journey has begun ....

Meanwhile, their chat is going on at a great pace. Everyone is engrossed in squeaking. Dean Sir's announcement pushed the crowd into a frenzy: "We can make this happy moment more memorable. We can transform it into one of the brightest and happiest events in the memory of the passing life. , Without drums, drums, tabla, be it a cultural event, where there is no laughter of incompetence, no fear of jokes, no greed for self-achieved rewards-honors, only joy will be the purpose. I call on Shuvro Mohammad Nilay. "

What a bizarre situation I'm going through. I don't know what to say, I don't know what to do, I am lost. It's not that I haven't participated in any program before, I have done a lot, I have a good experience. Yet fear is working, thinking, fear for so many people? No, fear is just for strangers. This morning my hopes have exceeded me, I am no longer with me. I am fascinated by the lotus cell in her hand and the goja jaba on her head, I am in love with the blue sari. My name is floating. Being forced to move forward, suddenly the thought came, OK also came to match, at least you will not be able to laugh at my inertia. Coming to the front, holding the microphone and actively reciting my poem, maybe it was an attempt to keep the atmosphere calm. A-line still remembered-

The beginning was like this-

Aha-nitya nav krodhanle,

What a jhum jhum dance then gahe!

God is angry,

Let go of all grief,

Again,

Let's come back again, red morning

Red revenge for failure,

Again and again!

Take a fire bath,

Break the terror of your own stupidity!

Break that poisonous arrow!

(Self-correction was a sense of self-correction, motivational type. So the refuge of this poem) People are wrong in naming. Without thinking, forget the mistakes and focus on the good ones, encourage and cooperate in the management of the program, I hope. Because this program is not for anyone alone, but for everyone. (Applause echoes)

As soon as I,

I mean the girl that is dressed burka with blue hizab, the real heroine of the occasion. Yes, our nymphs are bringing songs.

Meanwhile, the stranger thought to himself - "Son mule, Hanuman, follow me, hang me again. Time will come for me too. I can too."

Strangers are coming, many angry feelings. The thought came for a while, I didn't make a mistake with the announcement again. At the same time, the stranger started talking - "What kind of person can't even announce my name properly." (Laughter rolled down, this smile is not contemptible to anyone, of course.) Angering, I am already more scared, I don't know what happens now. Overcoming all these fears of mine, came the excitement

Moment. (What happened? Stay tuned)

Be continued .....

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Khan123456
3 years ago

Comments

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago