Why is the world so harsh?

4 13
Avatar for Khan007
3 years ago

corruption

Cruelty is at the root of every human being, but whether it comes out or not depends entirely on the individual. I have seen many cruel people in my life but I have never experienced this cruelty.

What do you think if you kill someone for no reason? Any fault nothing! Just because you are jealous, you hate someone.

I got it, good

If you succeed, they hate you

If you are not successful, you are hating someone.

If you are positive, then you should be successful with God

I don't care

I say, "I don't care." All three words are easy to say in a matter of seconds, but I bet you care. Everyone is so sensitive to feeling hatred.

God knows

Anyway, I don't want to prolong this post because I don't want to discuss it anymore. Just want to say that if you are proud or hate someone make sure that God knows better than us we are not here to decide whether someone is good or bad we do our good deeds before we die Here are the jobs to register.

Keep it up!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Khan007
3 years ago

Comments

We should beware from the corruption

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear keep it up... You have beautiful thoughts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are true keep it up and earn more and more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago