Where are my subscribers??

24 40
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

I have 118 subscribers as i am wrting this article .But there are only 10 or 12 people who make a comment on my articles. And they are continuously supporting me and i am also supoorting them . I just want to tell my subscribers that why are we people not supporting each other . I am supporting each and everyone of my subscribers . I see almost all my notifications . But i have realize one thing that some of my subscribers just want a support from me and in response they are not making a comment on my articles.So from today and onward if you are supporting me I am going to support you . But if you are not then don't think of my support at all.

Now if you make a comment i will visit your account from my comment section not from notification bar .

And thank you for those who are continuously supporting me .

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good afternoon🥦🥦🥦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I’m here....I will keep supporting 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you back . I will support you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The same thing happens to me, although I have fewer subscribers, it is sad that most of them are like that, it is as if they use us, it would be better if they also support those who support them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is the part of readcash that I think we can't control because it's up to the readers or subscribers if they want to add comments or like to our posts. So we should do our best to make the best articles we can do so that our subscribers will continue to support us and vice versa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course that is true, what disappoints is that one strives to publish at least one good article and does not have at least the amount of likes that you have as subscribers, do you understand my point?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we cannot please everybody.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are using us. If we become a group of 10 people we are enough for each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can count on me 🤜🏼🤛🏼, I hope I have your support too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are already in. You are in that 10 people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeeiiiiii 🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same situataion dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm here. I can no longer comment because I am already busy. I don't even get points anymore. Hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother sometimes points gonna freeze so that few user stop their work 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't lose hope if point is not increasing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inshallah brother ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where were you from last two days ..I have visited your account more than twice ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for finding me. Brother lets connect in messenger. So that I can tell you about me something. Will you connect with me brother??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry brother I don't use any social sites because of my studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ok no problem. Brother I hope you'll study like a genius ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago