Give me an idea!

1 19
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

I was thinking that what should i write . Right now i have no idea what topic should i choose and start righting article on that article. While i was thinking about topic . It comes in my mind that why not i should take a help from you people. Because you people will surely have a great ideas . I will be more than happy if you people give me an idea that what should i write and which topic should i choose. I think taking an idea from you people is itself an idea 😂 and this comes in my mind right now while i am writing this .

But this is not a good idea i think so. So i need your help . If you people have any ideas just share here in comments section if not then just make a good comment about anything .

Last but not the least don't forget to make a comment and gives a thumbs up. Because it will help both of us.

Thank you for reading this .

Stay safe and try to stay home always.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sometime happen no ideas come in mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago