Everything is in the mind !!

18 23
Avatar for Khan.1_8
3 years ago

Sometimes we feel happy others time we feel sad .Do you know why this happens? Because we are in control of our emotions .once we control our emotion then we easily control our mind and if you control your mind .You will rule the world inside you .So try to control your mind and you yourself rule the world inside you not your emotions. As I said earlier that everything is in the mind If you think confident you act confident and if you think shy you act shy .So from now onward try to control your emotions and rule the world inside and outside you .

Please leave a comment, gives thumbs and subscribe .I will do the same .

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khan.1_8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice, Already subscribe you. Plesse subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear everything deepend our mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right. That's true. I am a person who just hides and does not want other people to see. I'm afraid to risk something else. I just really wish I was hidden. And I can no longer change myself. Poor creature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are strong human being created by the God Almighty. You should never afraid of anything . Just face the world and say Yes I am In

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I do. But I was always discouraged. I'm not ugly. I was really weak.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not weak .you make youself weak .Just change your thinking process

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I will still do everything I can to change myself. I hope so ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Realy amazing writing dear. Very good writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Highly appreciated Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago