Am bored

0 14
Avatar for Khalidrajpoot
3 years ago

😒Ahhhh I'm bored😒😒

Ahhhhh ahhhhh ,when there were my papers ,I used to remain totally busy in my books in discussion with friends and in praying for good results........


Those days were hard.at that time I was willing for rest intensively but yes yes yes it's true man can't be happy at one place and time😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒😒



😒😒


Now I am in home as educational institutions have been closed .at first I was happy that


Yaaaahooooooo


It's again time for rest but now I am totally bored.


As I have nothing to enjoy except uptrennd..



Yes yes yesΒ 


I know read cash is a great place to invest your leisure time but you can't remain here round the clock😒😒😒😒


You need some physical activities Ok first I tell you of my hobbies so that you may suggest me anything to do to utilize my leisure time.


I love to read books(other than curriculum πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,I hate curriculum books)


I love to click nature birds,animals and flowers and yes humans too,πŸ˜‚


I love to see seasons/movies


Well these are my interests .I am trying too much to get benefits and fun from it as much as I can but noooo noo


I am bored




I am bored fully ,.I am missing my University ,I am missing my friends .as no one is here to whom I can laugh out loud


There is no one of whom I make fun


So guys suggest me what to do.


How utilize time??


Amy suggestion in your mind??????

2
$ 0.00

Comments