Motivational Factors

0 7
Avatar for KhalidIsrar
3 years ago

Where to get motivation?
First of all, I’m going to speak for myself, as it is known that everyone has their motivation!
I’ll be straight forward and I am driven by money (maybe more what I can buy on money ) but this is just a part of the motivation. Money gives me freedom, the possibility to support those I love and invest in my development.


Since I was a kid, I was never enough! It is a good and a bad thing😅
Yes, it’s good, cos I don’t stay in one place and always eager to produce and do something, bad because it’s quite hard to find peace ✌🏼 and I’m in contestant run for achievements!

Aside from money I’m motivated by people, I do for people more than I do for money! Relationships with people I care about are very important and if I committed to something, there is a possibility I’ll do it even if I don’t earn the money I want.
I always consider that the best is yet to come, that’s why I usually don’t look at the money factor as the main decision point.

Another motivation is my passion for helping people, this is where the training business started! I gave genuine satisfaction when I see people change and grow after the training!

I think it is not hard to get motivated :
Look around and think are you 100% happy about what you have? Or something can be improved!

0
$ 0.00

Comments