Dele Momodu Reaffirms His Support For Kiddwaya, Says He Is His Son

4 16
Avatar for Khaleepher05
3 years ago

Popular media entrepreneur, Dele Momodu has taken to his Twitter page to reaffirm his support for his billionaire friend's son, Kiddwaya.


Reacting to Cristiano Ronaldo's goals against Sweden, the media entrepreneur seized the opportunity to show his support once again for BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Kiddwaya.


Dele Momodu also revealed how proud he is on Kiddwaya's decision not to depend on his father's fame and fortune.


"I love RONALDO but if Portugal plays Nigeria, I will support my country. @RealKiddwaya is my son and I’m very proud of his decision not to depend on his Dad’s fame and fortune. I’ve been close to his Dad and Mum for nearly 20 years. I will be out of my minds not to support him," he tweeted.


And in a second tweet, he wrote; "If anyone says @RealKiddwaya has no talent, the world urgently needs a new dictionary meaning of the word… Talents vary."

6
$ 0.00

Comments

"I love RONALDO but if Portugal plays Nigeria, I will support my country. @RealKiddwaya is my son and I’m very proud of his decision not to depend on his Dad’s fame and fortune. I’ve been close to his Dad and Mum for nearly 20 years. I will be out of my minds not to support him," he tweeted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reacting to Cristiano Ronaldo's goals against Sweden, the media entrepreneur seized the opportunity to show his support once again for BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Kiddwaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Popular media entrepreneur, Dele Momodu has taken to his Twitter page to reaffirm his support for his billionaire friend's son, Kiddwaya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago