My Love Language Is Cash- Toke Makinwa

3 6
Avatar for Khaleepher02
3 years ago

Media girl Toke Makinwa has disclosed money is the most important thing to her in a relationship.


The On Air Personality says money is her love language and is the most preferred way a lover can impress her.

"Baby girl like me, we really like presents. The present can come in the form of envelopes. It can be brown or white on some days, it can be colourful on the other days so nobody will know what's inside."

The radio personality doesn't necessarily care about spending quality time with her lovers, getting money from people she is in a relationship with is her ultimate love language.

Makinwa says she would pick money over a partner who is readily available in person. "To touch me or give me a million dollars, I think I will go with a million dollars, what am I using touch to do?, she asks.


The radio presenter also reveals she would really appreciate her cash gifts to be in American or UK currency.

14
$ 0.00

Comments

Makinwa says she would pick money over a partner who is readily available in person. "To touch me or give me a million dollars, I think I will go with a million dollars, what am I using touch to do?, she asks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baby girl like me, we really like presents. The present can come in the form of envelopes. It can be brown or white on some days, it can be colourful on the other days so nobody will know what's inside

$ 0.00
3 years ago