Kiddwaya Feeling Lonely Without Erica In The House

7 20
Avatar for Khaleepher02
3 years ago

BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Kiddwaya is currently feeling lonely in the house since his love interest, Erica was disqualified on Sunday.


A video of Kiddwaya talking to himself as he plays a game with Laycon has since gone viral.


In the video, Kiddwaya who looks moody and unhappy could be seen saying: "When the pressure is lost, that’s when you feel the pain Do I know my long term mission or to you it’s just a game I met a couple real niggas when I got into the house 8wks in and I am still not sure what these niggas is about.


"But I like to keep my cheek focused, to get to my goal And I am gonna take what’s mine and make that shit my own People viewing from the outside when they looking in, They don’t know how I be doing things really They don’t know what I am feeling Fuck it! I wanna leave the house already."

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Erica was disqualified on Sunday.

A video of Kiddwaya talking to himself as he plays a game with Laycon has since gone viral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kiddwaya is currently feeling lonely in the house since his love interest, Erica was disqualified on Sunday. A video of Kiddwaya talking to himself as he plays a game with Laycon has since gone vira

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A video of Kiddwaya talking to himself as he plays a game with Laycon has since gone viral.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BBNaija ‘Lockdown’ housemate, Kiddwaya is currently feeling lonely in the house since his love interest, Erica was disqualified on Sunday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"But I like to keep my cheek focused, to get to my goal And I am gonna take what’s mine and make that shit my own People viewing from the outside when they looking in, They don’t know how I be doing things really They don’t know what I am feeling Fuck it! I wanna leave the house already."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the video, Kiddwaya who looks moody and unhappy could be seen saying: "When the pressure is lost, that’s when you feel the pain Do I know my long term mission or to you it’s just a game I met a couple real niggas when I got into the house 8wks in and I am still not sure what these niggas is about.

$ 0.00
3 years ago