You are mine

0 10
Avatar for Khairun07
3 years ago

I am entering the house in fear. I don't know if there is any sorrow in my forehead today. As soon as I quietly crossed the living room and stepped on the stairs, a call came from behind, "Eyes" as if I stopped at that moment. The hands and feet began to tremble with fear. I turned back with a sigh of relief. Immediately on the cheek. Why bhavabhaiya mamarale? Suddenly there was another slap on the right cheek. Brother Ayaz shouted angrily, "How dare you break up the school again today?" Go to school in the name of this? Do you think that any of your news will not come to me? As long as I was in Singapore for two days, my wings have grown. Ayaz Vaiya's threats and screams have made me tremble. Why aren't you talking about what happened? My two arms kept shaking and saying. I cried out in pain this time. But Ayaz Vaiya has no interest in it. Suddenly Ayaz Bhai grabbed my cheek and gritted his teeth and said, "Your breath is in my nail mirror." If you have done this next time, remember that no one will be worse than me. He pushed me and went upstairs. Wondering what's going on. Let's turn around a little. I am Ajira Nura. I was born in a middle class family. We are one brother and one sister. My brother is thirteen months younger than me. My brother's name is Adif Rahman. Father Md. Hasan Rahman. Mother Mrs. Nuri Rahman. But I have been living in Khalamani's house since childhood. The school I attend is a long way from our home, but very close to my aunt's house. It takes a maximum of three minutes to walk. And for that reason I am staying at my aunt's house. This time I am in class nine. And so long as the cyclone called Ayaz passed over me, he is Arham Chowdhury Ayaz, the second child of Mr. Altaf Chowdhury and Mrs. Rozina Chowdhury. Chowdhury is the only legacy of the Group of Industry. 6 feet in height. Mashallah to see, which is called the crush of thousands of girls. Eldest daughter Arifa Chowdhury. She is now married. And the youngest daughter Ajifa Chowdhury is now an honors 1st year student.

When I was going to school today, I saw all my friends coming towards the opposite side of the school. We are five friends. Sadia, Arohi, Brishti, Riya and I. So I asked them where are you all going, school is there, what is it? Then it started raining and I was going to the fair. What are you going to the fair 😳😳 it also breaks the school again? It must be said that Togo has a crack in his chest. That's when the rider got up and said with his eyes closed, it seems that you are not going. Yes, I will not go. You guys. Why not go? I don't think you know anything. Who doesn't know that my life is in the hands of bumblebees? If I break the school and go to the fair after hearing Ayaz Bhaiya, you will understand what will happen to me. Riya immediately said, "You didn't say that your brother went to Singapore on business." Then what is the fear. Huh, he didn't go out either, but the CCTV cameras that were put behind me didn't go abroad anymore. I will see that it has reached my ears to go to the fair. And brother will return today. Dad, Dad, I can't take that much risk. You go. I went. Sadia immediately grabbed my hand and said, "Hey, nothing will happen to us." In a way, a kind of force began to take me away. In fact, in my mind, I also wanted to go. Because the fair is held once a year, next to our school. Everyone goes. You know what happened next.

Currently,

Khalamani came running to me, in fact she did not have the courage to come for so long. Because everyone knows about Ayaz Vaiyar's anger. And if the matter was about me, there is no more word. I overtook Khalamani and went upstairs crying. I closed the door and started crying. I did not know when the evening was over. And I keep thinking, from the day the paragraph called Ayaz came into my life, life has become tense. Twenty-four hours is to stay in panic. I can't even say when I was attacked. Sometimes I think of myself as a robot. I am dancing the way Ayaz Bhai is dancing me. Thinking about all this, I fell asleep in my school uniform.

At night, when everyone goes to dinner, Ayaz Bhaiya notices that everyone is there, not just me. Mom, I see everyone on the table, where are the eyes, I do not see him! Let's see how you have those eyes. Suddenly I remember the afternoon. Oh shit! I think ... but then I thought, no, what happened is right. Otherwise, if you leave and do the same thing again, you will think about today. Because the era has come, how to go to the fair alone? What if something happened? I couldn't think of anything else. After finishing the meal quietly, one plate of food rose and went upstairs.

Rozina Chowdhury smiled from behind, a crazy one!

I went upstairs and saw the door locked from the inside. I knocked on the door for a while. But no sound is coming. I started to call out loud, but there was no summary. What happened to the girl! I immediately remembered that Orto had a duplicate key. He brings the key from the room and sees Duke in the room, the room is dark. He turned on the light and saw a small girl lying on the bed.

Ayaz placed the plate of food on the table and sat down beside the bed. He saw that his cheeks were red and swollen tomatoes. There is water in the corner of the eye. It is understood that he cried for a long time. Ayaz gave her a small kiss on the cheek.

Turning his hand over his head, he began to call softly, eyes! This eye ..... I open my eyes and see Ayaz brother, I jumped up in fear and sat down.

Ayaz brother reddened his eyes and said why are you sleeping without changing your uniform like this? Get up now and come back fresh. Frightened, I also ran into the washroom and started blowing on my chest. Looking back, I could see that someone was smiling when he saw my frog jumping and running.

I am standing in front of Ayaz Bhai with my head bowed in fear. Ayaz bhai bru kunchke said to me will you stand there or sit on the bed?

I slowly went and sat on the bed. I saw my brother take the plate from the table and spread it on my face. Seeing that I was silent, Ayaz Bhaiya gave a threat. I also threatened and took the food in my mouth. Ayaz Bhaiya fed me, took an ointment from the desk and put it on my cheek. He laid me on the bed, pulled the sheet over my body and gently turned his hand on my head. I also closed my eyes comfortably. I fell asleep at one point. When he saw me asleep, he kissed me on the forehead, turned off the light, closed the door and left.

Morning...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khairun07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairun07
3 years ago

Comments