motivational Lesson 1

0 7
Avatar for Khairun07
3 years ago
Topics: Motivational

The man does not know that there is a snake below. The woman did not even know that a stone was pressing on the man's back.

The woman thinks:

I am falling down and cannot get up because the snake will bite me. Why isn't he pushing me a little harder?

The man thinks:

I'm in a lot of pain yet I'm pulling her as hard as I can. Why isn't she trying to get up a little more?

• Lesson:

You never know how much pressure the other party is under and you will never know how much pressure the other party has. It’s life, your work, family, feelings, friends, whatever, you should try to understand each other. So learn to think differently. Try to understand each other and build a good relationship.

Sponsors of Khairun07
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Khairun07
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairun07
3 years ago
Topics: Motivational

Comments