My Choice, Your Choice: Would You Rather Challenge

4 33
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Good day folk! I decided to make this article earlier than expected because I want to rest my mind on thinking about the topics for my next articles. We all know how hard it is as a writer to make a single article to be published every single day. That's why I set aside my fictional stories for a while and finish the pending challenges which is this one and the other is 'This or That Challenge" on our telegram group Noiseristificationism.

Without any more concerns let's start this challenge in three!...two!....one!

Would you rather find true love today or win the lottery next year?

That's a very easy question to answer. Of course I want...I want to win the lottery next year! Who wouldn't want to have a lot of money? If you have lots of money you can dance gimme gimme 😂 As I've said on my previous article, love is not my priority at the moment let her wait somewhere down the road. You're so road! Rocky road! Double Dutch! Cookies & Cream!—Hmmnn, Nagutom ako bigla ah...

If she can't wait to be with me so badly because she want to hug and kiss me, from my toes, my knees, my shoulder and my head then I'm sorry she is so wild I'm not yet ready charr 🤭 but seriously guys, I will choose to win in the lottery next year because I have so many plans in my life like leche flan, graham flan, avocado flan, PLDT plan 1999.

Would you rather lose your sight or your memories?

I preferred to lose my memories because it really hurts ang magmahal ng ganito Kung sino pang pinili ko, hindi makuha nang buo 👉🥴👈 When I'm alone my memories with her lingers on my mind, I still remember her smiles on my head even if her front teeth is missing, her beautiful laugh like it is coming from a dolphin, and her walk like she's the queen of the penguins — Ay teka nga! May jowa ba ko? Opkors wala so don't mind me. May jowa ka rin ba? Ahhh wala!! Same tayo 🤣

Would you rather speak to animals or speak 10 foreign languages?

This are both tempting. If I can speak to animals, I can talk to one of my friend who is a hayup, hayup sa galing, hayup sa talino at hayup sa sarap—magmahal but if I can speak 10 foreign languages, I can have different crushes with different breeds. It can be either, Canadian, American, ikaw ay inindian at hindi kailanman minahal— Opxxx! Pasensya ka na, di ko sadya 🤭

But seriously, I would rather speak to animals to know their feelings and problems. If I hurt them through my words, l can suyo suyo them, bilan ng fishball or idate kung saan niya gusto. Sana oll dinadate at may label🤣

Would you rather be covered in fur or covered in scales?

Being covered with fur has so many advantages. I can see my girlfriend hugging me all the time, cuddling me everyday and smooching me on her embrace because of my fluffiness. I can be a living huggable bear! I can give warmth not like your ex char🤣 Sana oll niyayakap noh? Why naman ganon?

Would you rather be invisible or be able to fly?

When I was a child, I imagined myself to have wings on my back in able to fly in the sky. I always admire the birds because they can travel the places using their wings. I envied the superheroes not because some of them wear their briefs outside but because they have powers to fly and strength to protect the world. My mind is full of imagination noh? Nasobrahan yata ako sa Krim Stix 🤣

Would you rather run as fast as The Flash or be strong as Superman?

Bakit puro super hero andito? Hayaan na nga. Well if I'm going to choose, I will choose to be as fast as The Flash because I want to be on my crush side on just a call away. Faster! Faster! Faster!—Ay! Wait may naligaw pawalis pleasee 🧹🧹What I mean is if I have that kind of power I can do anything as soon as possible even if it means I can go faster through your heart yieeee charrr anlandee ko🤣

Would you rather give up coffee or soda forever?

I already stopped drinking coffee for almost a year now and I can say that it's one of my biggest achievement. I still remember the times when I drink 2 or more cups of coffee a day tumititik pa ang mata ko sa sarap—(bat may tumitirik!?). It's hard to control pero ika nga nila, if you have will and determination nothing is impossible. The only impossible ay maging kayo ng crush niyo 🤭😂 charing lang baka may manampal mahirap na.

Would you rather have your first child when you're 18 or when you're 50?

I would rather have my first child when I am 18 (Ang aga ko namang namulat sa reyalidad niyan 😭). It's hard to make a baby na when your tuhod is uugod ugod baka rayumahin ka bigla o baka mangawit 😂

I'm not promoting teenage pregnancy or to have a child at a very young age. What I mean is, for me I would rather have a child on my early years because on that time I still have strength to make a living. Pero sa totoo lang? Ayoko pa talaga mag anak 😂 Mas gusto ko pang maggala kung saan saan, Saka na yung anak pag mayaman na ko.

Would you rather read a book or watch a movie?

Those are both my favorite past time but if I'm going to choose, I would rather watch a movie. Watching movie with your love ones is a great bonding yun nga lang di rin magtatagal maghihiwalay din kayo charr😂 ang bitter ko naman mas mapait pa sa ampalaya, mabuti pa siya masaya sa feeling ng iba.

Would you rather be color blind or lose your sense of taste?

It's a hard decision but I will choose to be color blind because sa panahon ngayon mahirap mawalan ng panlasa, baka icovid ka 😂 I still want to taste my mom's adobo, my dad's chapsuey, my crush wonderful dishes like noodles, fried hotdogs and eggs char AHAHAH

Authors Note:

Article No.11 (July 19, 2021)

Hello there! I hope that you are all doing good. I tried to make this article fun to read but I am out of ideas to insert so I'm sorry if you find it over acting or what so ever 😂 This is on my draft for how many hours because I became lazy to make one yesterday. I feel like I still have writers block on me but even so, I hope that you enjoyed reading this article today.

If you want to know where I got the would you rather questions just click here

Lyrics Source: Google

Lead Image Source: Worked at Canva

You can always find me at...

  • noise.cash: Khairro

  • read.cash: @Khairro

  • PublishOx: Khairro (inactive)

  • Telegram: Khairro_alstr

  • Telegram Group: Noiseristificationism

9
$ 7.13
$ 6.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 2
Sponsors of Khairro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Khairro
2 years ago

Comments

I want to have the ability to move or run fast so that if she wants to go faster then I can guarantee the speed that she want.🤣🤣🤣 Sasabayan lng kita sa kalat mo, ikaw na maglinis.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't eat true love and so is money, pero mas mapapasaya ako ng kwarta kaya doon tayo sa Money! Money is my happiness you see kahit di na ako ang nagpapasaya sa kanya. 😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo makalat ang article na 'to ha HAHAHAH. I'd rather have my first child at 50 (pwede ding 69 😆) kasi I want to prepare. I mean ang hirap kasi kung mag aanak nang hindi naman financially stable. Kawawa naman yung bata kasi wala na ngang permiso nung sinilang sya, maghihirap pa sya sa mundo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd rather have the ability to talk to animals than having the ability to speak different languages. Honestly, speaking different languages can easily be learn if you're truly determine to learn that particular language.

And one thing is that, Animals are way better than humans 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago