What Do I Write About?

0 19

So now I'm just awoken and I feel the need to write.So I pick up my pen and and my jotter. But then, what do I write about?

Do I write about the dreams I had in my sleep? No. Maybe I should just write about how awesome I want my day to be. Now I have two options and I don't know which to choose.

Or maybe I could just write about my inability to choose between various options. Now I'm getting pissed off because that's three options and I still haven't decided.

Okay, it just occurred to me that I could write about how I can be when pissed off. Now I have four options and I don't know which will seem most interesting.

Maybe I shouldn't even write about anything at all because if I do, I wouldn't know how to conclude it.

Now I have written something tangible in my head even though there's nothing on my sheet of paper.

So I just drop my pen and walk away

14
$ 0.00

Comments