Return Of The Premier League

0 2

So after a long and heartbreaking halt of the premier league due to the corona virus pandemic, the premier league finally returns and returns with a very much interesting game (Manchester City vs Arsenal)

Even if I have to wait until Sunday, 20th of June to watch my team(Chelsea) play, I'm still thrilled that at least I can still watch the competition continue.

To be candid, putting a stop to football activities seemed like he'll to me and I sometimes wished only the Premier League can continue. Funny, Right? But yeah, that was my thought.

But the long wait is over now and the joy of seeing Blues play again is back.... Smiles

What baffles me the most is how excited football lovers are to have football in general back. Whilst we viewers do not gain any money from watching it, it instead takes our little recharge card money but I guess the little change is nothing compared to the joy we get in watching it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments