How To Prepare Spaghetti Chorizo

1 22

So you really want to know how to prepare this kind of Spanish dish, here is how it's done.

Ingredients: Spaghetti, groundnut oil, tomatoes, onions, chili pepper, carrot, sweet corn, green peas, Maggi, salt, beef(optional)

Step 1: per boil the Spaghetti for about 10 minutes

Step 2: pour the groundnut oil in a sauce pan and fry the onions alongside the tomatoes. Fry for about two minutes

Step 3: add ur carrots(diced), green peas, sweet corn and beef and then stir.

Step 4: add a little water because at this stage it is getting too thick and then your Maggi and salt. Allow mixture to boil for a minute.

Step 5: Pour your already per boiled Spaghetti Into the mixture and then stir until all is properly mixed.

Your Chorizo is ready.

19
$ 0.00

Comments

Hm... The picture looks good... Though I haven't tasted this before neither have I heard about it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this really looks tasty... I would tell my sis about this because she does most of the cooking not me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, thanks for the recipe, I've struggled with spaghetti and some other meals in the past. But I think this post will be helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This must taste heavenly I love chorizo and pasta together. Thanks for sharing the article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago