My 1st post on read.cash

3 20
Avatar for Keywords4You
2 years ago

Hey there guys, I'm Shiponrezachowdhury. Yeah I know it's a long name so you can just call me Shipon. So this will be the 1st post that I will be writing on read.cash platform. I will mostly be writing about cryptocurrency as I am just obsessed with it. But I also like mysterious and stuff that I know won't help me but my curiosity will be fulfilled.

If you find any mistakes in my English then please ignore them or you can comment on them. As English is my second language I still have a lot to learn. Well, that's about it.

My next post will be about The Queen of England. Like what will happen if she dies. I was just curious about it and watched some videos and read some articles about it. If you also want to know then you can read my 2nd post.

Thank you for reading all of my nonsense. Here is my pic.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Keywords4You
2 years ago

Comments

read.cash, the best and ever best plateform,we are waiting for the queen of England Post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already posted about the Queen. You can give it a read if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All the best to your read.cash journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago