I Earned $0.04 on read.cash

1 11
Avatar for Keywords4You
2 years ago

So I posted my 1st ever post or article whichever you may call it. I got 2 likes (technically 1 since when I published it I already had 1 like) and I got 1 comment and 15 views within 2 days and it got me 4 cents with only 160 words on my post. This is actually quite amazing. Normally you have to have like 500 - 800 words posts so it can be ranked even a little on SEO and sh**. So it's actually a great start considering I did not even think I can earn anything from that post because it was a small post with only 160 words.

So I will be building a little side career on this platform and I will do my best to publish articles that you can be benefitted from. It would be great if you could Subscribe to me on this platform as I will be bringing articles that would help you even a little.

This is Shiponrezachowdhury and thank you for reading my post.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Keywords4You
2 years ago

Comments

You are welcome to the platform bro. Just make sure your articles are a bit over 300 or more than 400 words. Cheers to more earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago