My single Tweet gave me much information and many platforms for Earn BCH

0 22
Avatar for Kevingarnett
2 years ago

Friends I want to share something I know many will be known and some of them whole are new they will be not known. today I was scrolling down on Twitter I saw a tweet on Twitter that was contained on the giveaway of #BCH. I gave a reply.

After 10 hours I opened my Twitter then I received a single notification where Bitcoin is cash liked my reply.

A few minutes I thought what is this Bitcoin is cash 🤔? Is this any other person or that person who was providing us giveaway? Then I clicked on the notification and this interface is shown.

I clicked on 👉 this link https://bitcoincash.org/?s=09 .then whole bitcoin.cash page opened where was everything about the BCH. In the beginning, all advantages are written like BCH is fast, it takes a low fee, it's stable and secure, etc. I was scrolling down and I saw wallets.

It was new information about BCH for me which I saw many wallets because I just knew two wallets of BCH which are Bitcoin.cash.com trust wallets. Here are 25 wallets where we can receive BCH tokens.

After that why use Bitcoin. cash. here is again inform us about BCH and so impressive manuscript. Then going down a bit decentralized development comes. It is very important and favorite information for me. It is not only for me it is also for those who want to earn Free BCH.

I don't know the first 12 platforms I just know about read.cash and noise.cash which is giving us Free BCH. Read.cash and noise.cash is on the 13 and 14 number then comes memo.cash and member.cash and clicked on #member.cash. when I clicked on #member.cash then this interface showed.

On the icon, there are two buttons showing login and start. I thought I am new users I must click on the start so I click the start button then in the middle there are two options make a new prase or if you have 12 words key put it for login. I have already a 12 words key picked from my BCH wallet and put it here in this box and I clicked on the login then this interface showed.👇👇👇

People are working and I can also work here. We can give comments, Renoise, and give tips from the wallet. This wonderful platform. Here is the wallet option where we can check our earnings.

Pressing on the wallet shows us our earning. It shows us in BCH and $USD

For taking withdraw on the member.cash is very easy just copy the link address or scan QR code.

This is my first article on the read.cash I hope you all will be like it. Thanks for reading.

Image source all screenshots of my mobile.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Avatar for Kevingarnett
2 years ago

Comments