BBNaija 2020: Vee warns Neo to stop talking to Fellow Housemate, tells Nengi she's going nowhere

0 18
Avatar for Kestersmiles
3 years ago

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Vee has warned Neo about speaking with Erica.

Recall that Vee has not been in talking terms with Erica after her discussion with Tolanibaj about her feelings for Neo came into light.

Zero width embed

Erica on Sunday told Ebuka Obi-Uchendu that she advised Tolanibaj to go after Neo because she does not care about Vee.

Vee, who was disappointed at Erica’s advice got angry with Neo on Monday night for talking with Erica frequently.

She warned Neo to stop talking to Erica, adding that it gets her angry.

“I’m sure Erica nominated me for eviction.

“So any time you call her name or be with her, it pisses me off. Stay away from her,” Vee told Neo.

Zero width embed

Erica nominated Vee and Laycon for possible eviction this week alongside other five housemates.

Erica, Neo , Ozo, Dorathy and Prince are the five housemates saved from eviction this week.

Vee, has also expressed confidence she is staying in the house until the final day of the reality show.

Vee found her name on the list of housemates nominated for possible eviction next Sunday.

Recall that housemates on Monday were told to nominate two housemates for possible eviction next Sunday.

Speaking with her friend, Nengi about the evictions, Vee stated categorically that she would remain in the house till the final day of the show.

This was backed by her friend, Nengi, who is also nominated for eviction.

Vee said: “At the end of the day, the people voting us outside will decide.

“They can vote me out one million times but it is the people outside that will vote.

“I am going nowhere.”

Meanwhile, Evicted Big Brother Naija housmate, Tolanibaj has said putting up Vee for possible eviction last week had nothing to do with her feelings for Neo.

Tolanibaj made this known in her post eviction interview with Ebuka.

The singer said she took the decision to give Wathoni another chance in the game.

Recall that Tolanibaj had nominated Vee and Praise to be evicted from the house.

She said “Nominating Vee was just me being strategic. It was Vee, Wathoni, Trickytee and Praise that were up, so I already knew people would vote Vee to stay.

“I knew wathoni needed to be saved, so I chose a risk to save Wathoni, knowing that Vee would be saved.”

Tolanibaj also revealed that if there was room for relationship with Neo, she would date him.

According to her, Neo had told Erica that she was attractive, and she told Erica that she was feeling him too.

“I also said if there was room for that, then I was going to hook up on it.”

Tolanibaj had a relationship with fellow housemate, Prince but the relationship crashed because Prince was not expressive enough, according to her.

Vee has expressed dislike for Head of House, Erica.

Vee told Laycon that she doesn’t like Erica because of the issue they had when she stood up for him.

‪Vee said, “I don’t like taking orders from people I don’t like (Erica).

“I don’t like her, I just don’t. And to be very honest, it started with you.”

However, Laycon urged Vee to remain calm because Erica is the Head of House, HOH.

“It’s nothing personal with Erica, but I feel like Laycon feels quite strongly about her and I’m never gonna tell Laycon what to do but I advised him to stop speaking to her because it’s gonna hurt him every single time he sees her with Kiddwaya and I feel like me personally, I wouldn’t be kissing someone I’m with in front of my friend that I know he has feelings for me,” she added.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kestersmiles
3 years ago

Comments