Unsent Letter/Unrequited Feelings

31 61
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

I'm sorry for making myself fall into you. I never thought that I would feel like this. I didn't expect anything to happen as we're just casual friends. I was a mere stranger to your life but it all started with a simple question. A question I didn't expect that you'll respond, and you did.

Lots of questions were followed that I didn't realize that we're having a conversation and slowly making myself comfortable. We're very much alike but at the same time you possess uniqueness, talent, smart and you're so beautiful. It's been a few days that we've known each other but it felt different, it was like I've been talking to you for a long while.

I felt the comfort of talking to you, I'm in good hands. I shared random memes, quotes, and other cheesy stuff as well as some memories. We listened to beautiful music together. You shared your pain to me and I tried to erase those painful memories by creating a good one.

I always try to a put smile on your face whenever we have our conversation, and you did. After all a while, we met. I never had a heartfelt moment like this before and you were just what I expected to be. There was so much about that moment that everything about you is perfect. The angelic voice of yours, the way you hilariously laugh. I feel like I could melt whenever our eyes string together.

I felt that we're on our own galaxy and never to be bothered by other entities. It was such a blissful moment.

But then came to me...This thing wouldn't even last long, it was never mutual after all. And you left me with your angelic smile.

Sponsors of KenwayThatch
empty
empty
empty

47
$ 0.00
Avatar for KenwayThatch
3 years ago

Comments

Very good article broo❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article broo❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good writing... All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, likewise

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article can we support each other?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely, done subbing back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s better to tell what you really feel as soon as you can. That might be your last chance to really express your feeling to someone, it’s better than never.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.. ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Although unrequited love can feel extremely painful, it can offer us an opportunity to grow in unexpected ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done pls sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good artcle. that was so sad news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bro i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago