When I started Crypto

4 16
Avatar for Kentjohn
3 years ago

I started Cryptocurrency May 21, 2018. At first, I was skeptical about it. Others may have already got paid using Crypto. One of my classmate in school told me about Cryptocurrency that he dive into. He said it is the most convenient way to earn money, whether it is passive, gambling, active, or in hold for about a month then you will get paid.

For me, it isn't much of a worth because you need to spend money to earn. Example in a Trading site. So, to convince myself to dive into Cryptocurrency I starting searching in google. I studied a lots and lots of articles, sites, etc. It wasn't easy because in my studying in Cryptocurrency for 3 years, it's still not enough. So I had to find someone that has enough knowledge to teach me.

That's when I called my friend Ejay. Ejay have been studying Cryptocurrency for 7 years till now (March 23, 2021) . He said it isn't that easy . At first he was skeptical also but along the way he understands how to way Crypto works.

This is, the first picture he gave to me. I was like, " what is this? " . He said it is a Trading site. This is where you need to study and carefully read the flow of Crypto.

Basically, you need to invest in order to earn. But you there is also a big risk. Whether you earn or you lose. Ejay told me to start buying Crypto by 10,000 Philippine pesos.

10,000 Philippine pesos is a lot to me. You won't find it in some alley. So I asked him.
" Is there any way to earn Crypto without investing? " . He said, there is. It's called Online Mining Site. It is a site where you can mine Cryptocurrency such as Bitcoin, Bitcoincash, Ethereum and other crypto, but it is also a risk. Your money might be gone without even recovery in it.

This is me when I started doing Online Mining site. I was proud of myself that I could someday, be one of those people who called themselves " Bitcoin Holder ".

PS : Thank you for reading my first ever article. I will be posting more of it today. I wasn't really good in English, but I did my very best. So it's still worth it right ? Cheers!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kentjohn
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po godbless more blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats gudluck and more articles to do godbless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you ! I will for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago