My Three Months Journey on Noise.Cash; Attaining over 1,250 subscribers

4 46
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

I've never been so pleased and happy with a platform like Noise.Cash, at first it looks like a joke but as times goes on, it became a real thing and addiction sets in. Ever since I've been on the platform, a lot has been done, from creating a content to spending my time, thinking of what next to write, and i can say its been enjoyable and interesting so far, thanks to the Admin.

It took me a lot, gaining my first 300 subscribers, I had to go ahead to design a picture for it, to celebrate myself for attaining that mile stone, with the fact that the platform was still at young stage.

Even when i was not receiving much tips from the users and the admin, i kept pushing, maybe because i don't give up things easily, my love for it kept growing stronger without me even knowing why.

Within a short while, i accumulated over 100 subscribers, without asking to be subscribed to, I love the feeling that they all did freely without being pressed or asked to, that's beautiful isn't it?

I kept going with the enthusiasm in me, i didn't let the fire die, maybe I'm a person that doesn't give up easily, within this period I've learnt a lot about the platform and how to best keep myself in shape so that i won't go out of point. I've become addicted.

At 555 subscribers, I was already getting the attention from people, gaining much likes and tips from people, and it gladdens my heart for being loved and followed by those who are interested in my content.

Here i am at 602 subscribers, at this stage, i stopped getting free tips from the Admin, the reason why i do not know but that never stopped me from dropping my content on the platform, of course I've gathered much addiction from it, why would i stop at that stage, a big NO!!

Even at over 700 subscribers, that i have not been receiving tips, the off tips from the admin went for close to a month, but the love for the platform never diminishes, the addiction was just so real, not for tips but purely love.

At over 800 subscribers, after few weeks of not receiving tips, i started receiving $0.01 tips from the admin, but that only comes maybe once in every 3-4 days. But on the other hand i was glad maybe the sanction has been removed by the admin, hopefully it will be back to normal like it used to when we all started.

At over 900 subscribers, i was already receiving normal tips from the admin again, so my game stepped up and found another way to drop good content on the platform. So i went ahead to change my display picture with full support to BitcoinCash community. Went ahead spreading the love of BCH to people around me and my social media friend.

At three months on the journey on Noise.Cash i have already accumulated over 1,111 subscribers, I was so super happy because noise.cash is the third social media platform to have accumulated such massive followers/subscribers. I've learnt a lot from the platform, from great people, about BitcoinCash and how the cryptocurrency world runs at large.

Thanks to the Creator and Admins for giving us the platform.

I'm on the journey of spreading Bitcoin Cash across Nigeria, starting from the largest hub with the largest populated states of Lagos. We are not backing out, Bitcoin cash will reach the moon back and forth.

You can check me out; Noise.cash/u/KennieKing

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou for info i appreciate to earn money easy i hope grow give in bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome. Let's keep dropping good content, this is a beautiful platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thankyou bro i aprreaciate

$ 0.01
3 years ago