Creating BCH awareness in Lagos Nigeria; Making my own BitcoinCash Shirt

6 43
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

I've tried a lot of method in creating an awareness in wide spreading BitcoinCash in Lagos,Nigeria and I'm sure this is going to make it even better. Even the brand owners and businesses in Nigeria, the very important thing they do is print a shirt bearing the design of their product, which in turn draw traffic to their company and increases sales.

Just like I've been saying, Nigeria is a very tough country especially Lagos which is even tougher, with the highest population and it being the commercial hub of the country. If anyone would take up the research of how popular BitcoinCash is in Lagos, it would be 3 percent and majorly are those on Noise.Cash and Read.Cash, the rest would be those who encounter it by making research of a good token

Recently, I was just added to the club 1BCH community, thanks to @PVMihalache for his love and believe, for my love in wide spreading BitcoinCash in my community.

I have always been a shy person but with BCH awareness, i had to put my shyness away, now i even talk to a total strangers about it, but at first they feel like one is introducing a ponzi scheme to them until you educate and enlighten them.

The Making of my BCH shirt;

I actually started the design on phone using my PicsArt photo editing app, i actually downloaded the cut picture from the internet and added/built on it. The picture below is an example of the shirt I'm making, ready to be designed.

  • The Back Sample;

This is the back sample i downloaded and ready for design to be built upon it. It actually looks perfect just like i wanted it, plain and cut already, so it was easy for me to build my design on it.

  • The Front Design;

With the help of my photo editing app, this was able to come alive, i should have added club 1BCH logo instead but i decided to make it just the BCH logo so it won't like its a ponzi scheme or something that's here to dupe them. This is surely going to be ground braking, if anyone is facing me, they can easily reckon with the letters and maybe take time to find out about what BitcoinCash actually is.

  • The Back Design;

Now this is the real deal, and that's why i had to make sure all the characteristics of BitcoinCash is near complete. Just like i did on my last post about design a poster for BCH awareness and cutting them to be distributed, the same information i wrote on the back of the shirt. The best way to win a Nigerian heart is to give every information before they take time to make searches on their own, they won't waste more time in making research, of course Lagos doesn't give room for wasting time.

  • Sending a soft copy to Shirt Designer;

And this is the best part of it, i had to contact a friend who is a shirt designer and art printers to help me make it a reality. I sent him a sample picture for him to know what he's going to be designing, and I'm sure its not going to take forever before he gets me a result, meanwhile let's hold our breath and see what the outcome would look like.

Bitcoin Cash has always been the best so far that has happened to me ever since the lockdown, and i appreciate the community for being the best and always there to proffer a solution when things go south at time.

I bless the day "I Met BitcoinCash"

Thanks to @MarcDeMesel for his generosity and kindness towards tipping good articles, may He finds favors too. And to the talking head of Read.Cash and Noise.Cash @TheRandomRewarder for appreciating good work and good content creators.

My shootout to my friends on read and Noise.Cash too; @tired_momma @bmjc98 @Fexonice1 @Jeaneth @Panther @Pantera @PVMihalache @SofiaCBCH @leejhen @George_Dee @gerl

10
$ 0.38
$ 0.10 from @leejhen
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 2
Sponsors of KennieKing
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KennieKing
2 years ago

Comments

Love the concept you have there for the back of the shirt. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear! I appreciate that. Your tips and sponsorship

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck in spreading Bitcoin Cash awareness 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sister, I'm just trying my possible best in doing so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice T-shirt! Just tell the guy you pay him more if the takes BCH payments

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course thats what I'm going to ask from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago