Mr. Teddy Bear

12 36

He sits upon his pillowed throne

A joyous smile on his face

And though his ears may seem have out grown

He carries them with pride and grace

He never cross or quick to cry

A friend in need he is to me

When human tongues are mean and sharp

Mr. Teddy gives me sympathy

To him I always bare my soul

He lifts me when I'm feeling low

And when I brag and miss my goal

He never says I told you so

My friends may thither gleefully

And some may tease but I don't care

I hope that I may never be

Too old to love Mr. Teddy bear

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Sajib

Comments

very simple poem dedicated to your teddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yeah. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I too love Teddy Bear, I have a lot in our room.. for me they are always there when I'm alone. I may be getting old one day but my love for Teddy Bears will remain 😆😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have many also. It lifts up my mood especially if I saw my collections of them. 😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly teddy bears will make you feel young 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago