Woke up with tears

26 56
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Date of writing: December 29, 2021
Time: 1:34 PM PST

Good day readers, how are you? Hope you feel good to start the brand new day. Any plans? Like buying groceries to fill your stocks? 2 days to go and we're going to the year 2022. Are you ready to welcome New Year as a new start? We survive the pandemic for 2 years and let's keep on praying to get through this.

I woke up not so well earlier because I have bad dreams. When it's about my mom I get anxious and overthink. She's alone and far away from me that's why I can't help to worry. Last night when I was going to sleep I opted not to switch off the light because I'm thinking what if there is a snake suddenly appeared in my room and then my cats didn't see it, they will be bitten without defending themselves or I will be bitten first. What if the venom spread fast to my body? No one will gonna know what happens to me until my neighbors will smell my dead body. Scary! The advanced thinking was caused by the news I watched the other day. They said snakes wander around in the winter season, so the crazy me think of it always. I fall asleep with those thoughts in my head.

Mom: We're going to wait here for long. It's past 3 and we're far from the half of ques. (We're at the lines in the ATM Machine because we're going to withdraw money to spend it on groceries)

Me: I told you that let's go to the 7/11 in Almar. They also have ATM Machine there.

After long hours at last I convinced her. She walks so fast that she missed the store. Gaaad! I keep calling her but she didn't listen. She is heading to the next 7/11 store and took the shortcut to get there. I'm so annoyed.

Mom: Zy, I forgot the way, do you know which way?

Me: I have never been here before.

Mom: Okay let's ask those men. (They are playing billiards)

Mom: Excuse me, can I ask which way to go to the 7/11 store?

While mom is busy talking to the other man, his one colleague slowly gets mom's wallet from her bag. I saw it and yell at him.

Me: Hey! Don't tempt to do it!

Man: Why? What are you will gonna do? (He smiles scarily) Wait let me get my knife and give you a souvenir.

I want to run but they are too many. He scratches my skin with his sharp knife. Mom beg and told him to let us go

Mom: Please let us go, we just only want to get in the 7/11.

Man: Okay go, we'll see again.

They let us go and direct us the shortcut to go to the 7/11 store. But I notice the way we're heading was still the same. I saw the billiard table again. They laugh like crazy.

Man: What do you think of us?! Fool! Get her mom! (He command his colleague then he grabbed my hair as I'm going to run) Do whatever you want to that woman! I'll handle this one.

I heard my mom scream. I saw how they get feast to my mom. I cried and beg but it's too late. That man stabbed my neck with his sharp knife. I can't breathe when suddenly someone is touching my face. It's Mimi. She meowed when I open my eyes. Thank God it was just a bad dream! I woke up in tears and hugged her. I immediately message mom and check her, fortunately, she replied and said she was okay. Whooo! I'm so scared.

This results in overthinking. I get it even in my dreams. I also forgot to pray maybe that's why.

They said dreams are the vice-versa of reality but we can't avoid thinking about it especially if it involves our loved ones. I just hope mom is always okay there.

Have a great day everyone ^^

Thanks for reading! :)

©Lead Image Source


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

19
$ 19.33
$ 18.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's kinda disturbing.. Pray ka maigu sana wag ka na managinip ulit ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana talaga bebe hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

scary naman yan sis.. don't think too much.. message your mom about your dream and let her know you love her...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinabi ko tumawa lang te tama daw wala daw siya pera 😂e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are crazy thoughts 😬 but I guess it's normal to think this way sometimes, everyone do get paranoid once in a while. We have been having cases of snakes in the house over here and they usually get in through the toilet and bite people, I am always scared when I am going to the toilet and I make sure to always check the toilet seats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayer does a lot of things and it's advisable to pray before you sleep so as to avoid weird dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true. We shouldn't forget it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always pray lng po before go to bed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress and overthinking. Kya tayo nagkakaroon ng weird dreams. Just pray na safe mama mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala nga kita te e yung panaginip mo nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang tlaga at may pusa ka jan sa bahay mo ate, sabi nila lam ng mga pusa kong ano nangyayari satin kapag tulog, kapag alam nilang binabangungot tayo, tatalon o di naman kaya tatapakan nila katawan natin para gisingin tayo. Actually may napanood na ako na muntik ng mamatay sa bangungot yung babae buti na lang at tinalunan siya ng pusa niya kaya nagising siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiii? Naalala mo title?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gahhh, what a bad dream ampt hoyyt baka may meaning yan m pero sana naman wala. Anyways, pray lang lagi ikaw. Buti nalang talaga pag nananaginip ako nakakalimutan ko aguyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga dapat ganon nalang e mawala palagi katakot e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We usually do have bad dreams , so we must pray before closing our eyes to pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ka pala mag overthink. Reffering dun sa incident na naiisip mo kapag pinatay mo Yung ilaw hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kasi tag labas daw ng ahas e 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are some weird and scary dreams that you have.. from now on, say a prayer before you sleep.. that will help you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will doll ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woahh! kinabahan naman ako sa panaginip mo, parang too talaga hays 🤧 ganyan din ako pag nasobrahan sa kakaisip ng di maganda. Prayer is the most important thing to do before bedtime. God always watching you as well as your mother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat di na kakalimutan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a book about the meaning of dreams and it says that sometimes, bad dreams can actually represent good changes in your life or something good is about to happen. Breathe, Kelz :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakagaan tu ng isipin ko te. Thank you ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sama nga ng panaginip mo sis, mabuti at nandyan si mimi kasi minsan bangungot po yan yung hindi kana makahinga. Kaya talagang need natin mag pray bago matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate e. Kinuwento ko kay mama tumawa siya sabi niya tama yung panaginip ko need magwithdraw kasi wala na daw siya pera 100 Taiwan dollar nalang. Nagbiro pa 🤦🏻😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago