What to share?

7 23
Date of writing: November 20, 2021
Time of writing: 1:00 AM PST

Yo peeps? It's late and I'm doing what you also do, to write an article and publish it within a day due. Sorry if I'm not that active again and haven't intearct with your articles 'cause my soul of procastination comes back from vacation. Ugh!

Here I am again struggling to start this piece. I want to squeeze my head until the idea comes out and words will release. Hey yo cells! Get to work and function very well there! But I haven't heard response, so I guess they are all sleeping. My eyes are still awake but my soul is already resting. Is that possible thing? Haha lol. Don't know what to say. All I want is to finish this article and have a good mornight sleep later.

What to share, what to share, what to share? (Sing these in a tune of "I'm the map by Dora the explorer") Think, think, think! Hahaha. I'm currently looking at the ceiling thinking what thoughts and words I will gonna write when suddenly I realize.. Wait a minute.. Is this is what they called the writers block? When you can't think anything but still type all the thoughts running in your head and didn't notice you're already created a good one piece.

A good one? Haha. I don't think this will be a good piece. But speaking of a good one, Mimi's article earn a good rate. I guess Rusty is into cats hehe. Look!

You see $9 for $1 article for me is a big amount to achieved. My account is 7 months but I'm a writer here for 2 months and my journey for writing here is very worth it. At first I have a lot of doubts but glad I supressed it to eat me and try to explore out.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Back when I was starting my eyes was so happy to see my articles noticed by Rusty and rate $1 per article, till it goes to $2, $3, $4 and now $9?! Well, I once received $10 but it didn't repeat again. Who knows maybe this one will be noticed and give a good rate much more than that. Chos! Hehe.

I guess I'm improving? But I still didn't put enough effort. I sometimes stalk other users who have a good earnings and analyze their strategy. Beside from obeying the platform site, they write with a right flow of ideas or prepared the exact thoughts and most especially the interaction to others that I lazy sometimes. If those writers can earn that much per article it means they really work for it. They are diligent and it makes them look smart. Smart 'cause they know how to catch everyone's eyes.

If we want to be like them and achieve what they have, we should move and put more effort to our works.

Focus on your track and the credit will be all yours.


It's 3 AM now and I already feel my eyes will going to fall. So that's all I can share now though it's actually nonsense. Gomenasai!! :'( It's just that I don't want to missed a day without writing atleast a 3 minute article.

So, catch up with you later? Good mornight ^^

@Lead Image

Date Published: November 21, 2021
Time Published: 4:00 AM

Let's connect to my other socials:

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itsmekelzi

7
$ 1.64
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow. Congrats for the achievement.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sana di na kami maghiwalay ni Rusty hehw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good news to share. Grats dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana magtuloy tuloy Ate Jane like sa earnings mo yiee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing better day by day. Improving dear. Happy for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Who knows, in the following months you can maintain an average of $10 and up in every article. Diba? Keri na keri mo yan sissy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sana dzai like sayo! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago