Things I can't do without and live without

12 17
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

I wrote this article that I get from the idea of @Princessbusayo as I promised I will mentioning her if will created mine. "Hello, Dear ^^"

I saw my friend from noise.cash @George_Dee write about this too.

While typing this, a variety of food is running in my head. Haha.

If only I have this black hole thing, surely I'm eating pizza with coke right now hahaha!

Alright, so here are the 3 things that I need to survive. Eh? Survive? Haha.

MONEY

Image Source

Money makes the world go round literally. With any move we make, money is always involved. It's the primary need of all people.

When you got money anything is possible.

They said money can't buy happiness, but for me, it can. Haha

Sometimes others said it may be because the person they knew before become so arrogant after got some money but their life wasn't okay. (I knew some people)

I'm not a materialistic woman. But when I have money most of it, I spend it to buy food. Who's with me? Haha

FOOD

Image Source

I am a very eater person. I lose weight sometimes but often gain haha! We all very much need it because it is like a battery to our body, without it, we can't do the things we wanted to do.

Our body needs this battery so that our mind can think properly.

I can live without going outside for years if only there is a stock of food in the house. I don't want to see people that's why. Hehe.

CELLPHONE WITH DATA

Image Source

It's okay if I don't have friends to hang with because I don't want to go outside. I prefer to talk to them on my phone, like here, communicating with you. I just want to watch videos on my phone, checking the market, and of course, talking to my mom. She was in Taiwan working as a caregiver, so I need to check on her every day.

Above these 3 things I can't move without, here are my 2 needs in my life that I can't live without

GOD

Image Source

I always believe that if I didn't pray He will not notice me. If I didn't thank Him next time He will not give me. If I didn't ask forgiveness for my sin my soul cannot rest. I'm not that religious-like others but I believe in Him. I believe in every plan He made for me. You will feel it in your heart how He works for you.

MOM

She is so beautiful in this selfie <3
This picture was taken when I'm in school, I called her after our class

The person who brought me into this world is why I'm here typing this article. Hehe! Without checking her in a day I always get nervous because she is working abroad and I can't tell if her boss treating her right that's why I need to talk to her every day.

Closing Thoughts

How about you? What are the things that you can't do without and what needs that you can't live without? I'm glad to read yours. You can mention me when you create this kind of topic <3

Thanks for reading! <3

Check me out here:

https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

7
$ 2.81
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 2
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang bata pa ni mader ahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mii mas mukha pa akong nanay jan! Hahaha! 43 na siya hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe noh? anung secret ni mudrabells?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go with the flow lang siya ako naman yung lagi nastress hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ko naman yung lagi nas

hahahaha ayus ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag magkasama kami hinihingan siya ng number 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too. i can't live without my Mom and God. Without them, I think even if i have food and money if these 2 important person in my life is not here for me. My life will be worthless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are really what we need in life because without them, we are not here. Hehe. Thanks for the notice @ExpertWriter <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang magkapatid lang kayo ni mommy :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nako dzai! Pag nauwi yan dito mas mukha pa akong nanay huhuahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't live without God in me. He is the one who gives me the gift of life everyday and i am always thankful to Him for letting me experience what life is.

Same as yours I can't survive without food, money and cellphone with data connection. It's part of my everyday living already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are nobody if our mom didn't give us birth and to God who gives us soul to live.

As a human, we all need those necessities <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago