The different joy you give

14 36
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

After 2 days of not writing, I'm back alive and kicking! Hehe. I hope all my Filipino friends here already can access their read.cash account. We all got worried because thought read.cash will leave us. Glad one user reach out to the team and they told us that they're having maintenance. Thank God! Our worries ease and our minds calm. It's unusual to experience long hours or more than a day not accessing the site. It was a mini heart attack. I palpitated even I didn't drink coffee. Feel me? Haha.

Read. cash gives different joy to everyone. Yes, we write because we can earn here however the bond that we experience from the other user is priceless. We feel we are important to them like they are our family who checks and listens to us about how's our day goes or comforts us when we are not okay. Seems like we're writing a diary with lots of audiences.

There's freedom in this site where you can speak what's in your heart and I love that I can let it out every time I cannot release it in the real life. I feel so important whenever my friends here remember what I share in my past articles. It seems like they know me more than my friends in the real world.

I usually share here about my anxieties but now I noticed they are slowly leaving and I can share good content that is different from myself before. I improve and feel healed by communicating with other people. Reading also their stories feels like you're with them every day. You will get more knowledge from them.

Before I only got Mimi and Nini who ease my sadness away, now I have you my friends here who comfort and lift me when days are bad. By the way, speaking of Mimi and Nini after 5 days of being sick they are fine now. They can eat and drink on their own also can walk to the bathroom to pee and poop. I took care of them very well that's why I wasn't around to interact with your articles back. Now that they are okay I'll be here go round hehe

Ugh! I miss writing and sharing my random thoughts here.

Shout to @Eirolfeam2Happy birthday to you dzai! :) I remember it every day even I don't win to your game haha penge lang lumpiang pancit! 😂 Enjoy your day later! More Oppa's to watch cause we can't afford to buy them lol

Whooo! It so good to be back! <3

Date Published: December 22, 2021
Time Published: 12:00 AM

©Lead Image and edited in canva.com

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

11
$ 4.54
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eirolfeam2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I can access readcash now thru Duck the browser .and I found out just a while ago that it's normal again in Chrome yehey. Iba talaga ang saya pag nasa readcash. lalo na pag masasaya ang artikols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Indeed, read.cash gives us different joy. 😹 Thank you ulit. Hahaha! Wala nga lang pancit lumpia ngayon. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks to you sis ... I am also able to publish the blog .hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shinare lang din sakin yun te hehe pero working na siya ulit sa chrome natry mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This platform helps us a lot and not only about the money we get from it but also the great relationship we build with everyone here 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said Kush! 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great to have you back. Such wonderful news to hear that Mimi and nini are now fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah they can destroy the Christmas tree again 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Finally the twinkle girl is here. Good to see you here dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss you bro! Sorry can't check you around because I can't access read the other day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to ate erol. This platform gives us different joy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yarn 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning friend, it's good to be back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Nadeen, how are you? :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago