Pisces Fortune this 2022

18 33
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Yey! It's Friday. Howdy, howdy? Here we go again to our daily writing routine. Glad I'm back to the mindset of reaching my goals. No list to be followed but I keep it in my mind that I need to move to accomplish it.

This month, I'm aiming to earn $330 from here and noise.cash cause my brother needs it for his tuition fee and allowance, but since I get sick my grinding routine was ruined. Mom is having a headache because her salary is already budgeted for this this month.

  • $160 for the house we avail.

  • $100 for my half-sister allowance

  • $100 for my brother allowance

  • $50 for the monthly contribution to her SSS and PAG-IBIG

  • The rest is her allowance and savings

What about me? What about Ate Kelzy? Hehe. I didn't ask anything for my house, food, and allowance. I understand mom. Yes, I sometimes feel pity but I don't want to think that way.

Back to the $330 goal. Last December my brother messaged me asking me if I have money cause he has problems with his tuition fee for this semester. It's unusual because we're not that close. I was touched because I think he needs me so I decided to help. But I don't think I will be able to achieve it this month and that makes me feel sad. If only I didn't get sick I will able to give it to him immediately. I rant on noise. cash and some give me advice, that I should keep going because it is still far from the end of the month. They said it was still possible. I think of it always and as result, I carried it even in my dreams.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

Earlier I dreamed that I have a lot of sold orders. I was so happy that I already sent the money to my brother but the happiness suddenly fade when someone slap me. It's Nini! Arrrrrgh! She slaps me the truth that I need to wake up to grind hahaha.

Image Source

I hope that my dream will come true because according to my Zodiac this year money will not go too hard on me, well of course if I will work hard and focus on my goal everything will fall into its place.

Have you already checked your horoscope this year? What does your stars tell you? Let me know in comment section :)

Since this platform came into my life my financial problem resolves. I still can remember my situation before. It's very very hard! Ugh! Bumping into this site is a blessing. A blessing that I will be thankful for forever. Neverending thanks to the team developer and our beloved sponsor. You give hope to many people! <3


Another diary article for today cause I can't think anything. I bet it happens to you also that you're getting out of topic for always writing. Good thing that this platform didn't restrict a topic and freewriting is okay.

Meow! Till next time...

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

8
$ 2.54
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hehe. I could barely earn $200 combined in read.and noise. Lalo na ang noise ngayon, mahirap na mag $1. Pero let's still hope to that. We'll never know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agghhh, ate ang pait naman nung parang wala si mum mo ambag para sayo? Maybe she knew na may pinagkakakitaan ka?

Alam mo relate ako sayo. Alam nila na may pera din ako ngayon kaya wala ako natatanggap ni piso sakanila ngayon or any kind of financial support.. pero okay lang. Basta happy din naman ako at navibigay ko needs ng anak ko at may naiaambag ako sakanila minsan.

Anyways, ayun nga sabi ko sayo diba, always priotize mo sarili mo. Wala i a tutulong sayo kundi sarili mo lang din ha. Di masama tumulong pero if walang wala ka din, try to survive ng para sa sarili mo lang. Para sa brother mo, why not try to invite him dito sa site or sa noise???

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayun nga e gusto ko din siya invite kaso pangit cp niya e kaya isa pa yun balak ko ibigay sa kanya sa bday niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala sya laptop ses?? Ako kasi nakabili ako ng laptop na below 10k lang. 2nd hand sya pero up to now sobrang ganda ng performance nya. Sikat sa fb ung page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala e isa din yun gusto ko ibigay. Dami ko nga gusto i igay kaso kapos kasi dami ko din binabayaran dito yung upa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can I asked ate bakit ayaw mo muna tumira kasama sila? I mean single ka pa naman diba, di pa kayo nagsasama nitong bf mo? Wait... Naka bed space ka lang ba ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba kasi ugali nila dzai as in sobrang tigas ng ulo tapos maliit pa ko di ko sila kaya maalagaan. Malalaki sila kaya ayaw din ni mama ko magsama sama kasi nga di ko kakayanin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga up to now?? Nakoo mahirap yan . Anyways, gawin mo na lang talaga ung best mo para sa sarili mo. Kasi baka mamaya, madami ka naman ibigay tapos sa huli parang ang tingin sayo hangin lang ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maachieve mo pa rin yan kahit late na. Pwd nsmsn ee. Sipagan nalang at makakaipon ka nyan. Magansa now mag opon kasi mababa si bch, imagine pag naka ipon ka tas tumaas bigla si BCH o diba masaya un. Baka di lang 330 maipon mo, so fighting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah dzai 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya natin to hehe, ako din may pinag lalaanan sana ako, pero ok lang, kung di pa Ngayon baka next month hehe, kapot at grind lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ma achieve natin yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Horoscope. You believe that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A bit? 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pa yan bunso , aabot pa yan sabi nga sa horoscope mo carreer will bloom as full speed kaya hawak ka lang daw at paparating na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting lang mii nu hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can earn it as long as we still can. I know that you can. 😊 keep grinding sis it's never too late.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can do this! 😸

$ 0.00
2 years ago