Back pain day

15 37
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

How's life so far my dear readers? Is it good? Hope it is. 1st week of November finished that fast and Christmas is really on the way.

Jingle bells, Jingle bells, Jingle all the way.

Oh, what fun it is to ride in a one-horse open sleigh, hey!

Sing with me yeah! Jingle bells. Jingle bells... Enough! Lol.

I was so tired because I laundry my clothes today just like everyone's routine every Saturday. I started at 11 AM and finished it at 5 PM. I didn't wash many clothes but it ended that long. My back hurts and I almost can't get up earlier from a short nap. I get tired so fast. I guess I really need to work out. My body has really changed. Before when I was working at Jollibee I can bear to move for 9 hours shift but now standing for 10 mins makes my leg quickly numb. I gained a lot and I noticed it.

At times like this, I'm missing @EJ because when I don't feel better he takes care of me. Buys me comfort food and massages me though he doesn't really know-how. I had to teach him first before he presses where part of my body aches hays! Haha. Fortunately, when he was not around, Mimi is here to reduce my tiredness.

I know how to massage and I get paid for it. Actually before, I have a few clients who pay for my service. Most of them are my friends and they recommend me to their other friends too. I only accept service if the client is a woman. Sometimes my old clients ask if I can massage their colleague men. I refuse even they will gonna double the fee 'cause you know hehe and @EJ will kick me if I do haha

6 hours out of my phone earlier reduce the pain of my eyes. These past few days I'm experiencing astigmatism and it caused me a migraine. Try to press below your eyebrow a bit hard and slide them down. Does it feel hurt? It means your nerve is swollen inside because of too much radiation. In my case, I feel the swollen thing from my eyebrow down to my eyes. I feel dizzy and see a black vision. If you haven't felt anything you now need to take care of your eyes more. Don't wait to feel it before you will take action.

I can't think of any topic today though I have lots of drafts here to be done, it's just that I can't compose the right thoughts for it 'cause my back is really paining me. Whooo! What a tiring day!

My eyes are already falling and I think this is all I can share with you now. Let's catch up later? See you in dreamland. Goodnight! :)


THANKS FOR READING! ^^

Let's connect to my other socials (●'β—‘'●)

Noise Cash: https://noise.cash/u/Kelzy

Twitter: https://twitter.com/itsmekelzi

Telegram: @itzmekelzi

6
$ 3.49
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Guilty tayo dyan sis hehe. Hope okay na likod mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anjan naman si katinko at efficacent para humagod πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sabagay :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kailangan ko din ng pahinga sa phone, kahapon babad ako masyado kaya ngayon, na feel ko yung sakit sa kanang mata😒

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need lang ibalanse talaga pag grind here tas health natin. Hmm. Pano mo pala yan ginawa yang pa italic na font ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kailangan talaga balanse, kaya ngayon may interval na yung paggamit ko ng phone, yang sa font, lagyan lang ng asterisk sign sa una bago ka magtype din pagkatapos ng last word lagyan mo din ng asterisk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing! Hehe may bago ako natutunan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, wow, natutunan ko lang din yan nung minsang nag comment ako sa ibang article. Nilagyan ko ng arterisk yung nilagay ko na saying tapos pagtingin ko sa comment ko naging ganyan yung font

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko dito sa reply ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag papa massage na nga ng free nagagalit pa pag mali ang pag press HAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ayos mo kasi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayos naman yun a HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Awiehhhhh hahaha, di naman ako naiinggit ee may pa press press pa πŸ™„ pwd namang ano nalang ee. BWAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lf na ako mag pepress sayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, I don't know why I started having this pain this days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago