Using BCH to get my friends into Crypto

0 13
Avatar for Keltig
Written by
3 years ago

In the last few days I’ve had a lot of friends ask me about the stock market. After a rather lengthy conversation with one of them the word “Crypto” came out of his mouth. Here was my opening.

I started by talking about what I knew and my past experiences with all things crypto. I then whipped out my phone and opened my Bitcoin.com wallet and showed him my BCH wallet. I explained what I know so far about the coin and my plans to get more people interested in it.

We now have a discord server with 6 of us in it and we talk and share our journey not only in the stock market but crypto as well. BCH has opened the door for me into getting my friends excited about crypto. Be well everyone 🤙🏼

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments