How I make my money on binance without trading

0 16
Avatar for Kelly
Written by
2 years ago

I have something for everyone. Check out BNB Vault, Flexible Savings, Fixed Savings, Staking and more to help you grow your crypto portfolio. Deposit crypto today and start earning.

When i start,I started with bnb vault where I deposited my bnb at the end I earn extra bnb and tokens too.

Below is interest are paid

ETH

Coin

Est. APY

Duration

ETH

ETH 2.0 Staking

4.90%~

21.60%

Fixed

BUSD

Fixed Savings

7.00%

90 Days

USDT

Fixed Savings

7.00%

90 Days

USDT

Flexible Savings

5.79%

Flexible

BUSD

Flexible Savings

5.05%

Flexible

BTC

Flexible Savings

1.20%

Flexible

ETH

Flexible Savings

0.87%

Flexible

BNB

BNB Vault

0.67%

Flexible

How to start earning

Simply transfer your preferred amount of crypto into a product, and you can see its earnings the very next day. Conditions vary depending on the product, but generally, you can see your earnings reflected on your dashboard as soon as possible.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kelly
Written by
2 years ago

Comments