Waiting, Hoping for Just One!

0 14
Avatar for Keeper
Written by
1 year ago

Greetings to all readers and users of this site-Read cash!

I'm back again with another article and life's journey of myself. I hope you'll read it and be with me until the end of it.

All Articles that I will be posting this coming days are all related to my Duties as a Student Nurse.

June 01,2022, Wednesday, a sunny and fine day. Third Week of our Duty and still we can't have one case or patient just for one day. Don't know what to say but I guess we don't have this luck or should I say it is not the perfect time.

On Duty

πŸ“This Duty made me realized several lessons while waiting for our patients:

  • PATIENCE

  • PERSEVERANCE

  • HOPEFUL

  1. PATIENCE - In a sense that despite not having a case for consecutive days (3days), I am hopeful that we can still get one, or two, or perhaps more than one the other day.

The best is yet to come- Credits to Unsplash
  1. PERSEVERANCE- We just need to persevere throughout the shift, not one to stay down as well as to never give up in this duty and shift. Life will test us, will give us a mere thought that we need to ponder despite not having one.

God will provide a way out of it- Credits to Unsplash
  1. HOPEFUL- Many changes occur over the course of that lifetime. Just like the sun, sometimes completely obscured by the storm clouds of life; however, no matter how fierce the storms are, or how dark the world around us becomes, the sun still shines. It is only obscured from our view for the time being. What a fantastic idea! It always shines brightly again!

There's always an opportunity to reset- Credits to Unsplash

πŸ“This knowledge that I was able to gain was sided by my experience while waiting for our cases/patients. June 01, 20222 is a fun day 'cause we've been able to explore other things like doing Tiktoks while waiting for that one. We feel bored, that's why it ended up doing tiktok inside the Hospital just to ease the sleepiness. Not recommended for work mode.πŸ˜…

For the Tiktok ang mga Ferson

One thing I believed hampered our learning was the feeling of being sleepy and hungry, which made it difficult to concentrate while creating thoughts and deciding what to write with our requirements-The Diary.

The days pass, and the clock continues to tick. Nothing occurs. Worry begins to creep in. Waiting is difficult unless you have a lot of patience. I still have trouble waiting to this day. In fact, I am currently in a waiting situation; I am holding my breath, waiting to see what will happen, and doing my best to keep the worry at bay. I'm not all-knowing but I do know how painful it is to wait. It is not an easy thing to go through, especially if we lack patience; however, God provides us with patience through waiting.😁🀞🏼

That would be all for now my dear readers! Until my next articles and journey. Thank you for reading.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Keeper
Written by
1 year ago

Comments