Simple yet Meaningful Introduction of Myself.

0 22
Avatar for Keeper
Written by
1 year ago

Hey, this is my homepage, so I guess I should introduce myself. It can be difficult to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you don't even know where to begin.

Credits to Unsplash

Let me try to see what kind of image you have of me based on my self-description. I hope my perception of myself and your perception of me are not dissimilar. Here we go.

Hello Read cash users, administrators and bots. I am a 22-year-old-man from the Philippines, specifically Leyte (Bisaya). Aspiring to be one of the best writers and tellers here, capable of providing valuable lessons, and information to readers. I am currently a college student, hoping and praying to achieve my life's dream and goals for my future.

Edited picture of me during my Pictorial

I am a person who is upbeat in all aspects of life. I enjoy doing, seeing and experiencing new things. I enjoy reading and writing; I enjoy thinking (overthinking πŸ˜‚) and dreaming; I enjoy talking (depends to the group of people) and listening ( great listener). I enjoy watching the sunrise as to sunset and an the moonlight at night; I enjoy feeling the music on my face and smelling the wind from the ocean. When I can't sleep in the middle of the night, I like to stare the clouds in the sky with a blank mind and do thought experiments.

A part of Me

I have some experiences and learnings about cryptocurrency and to this platform 'cause some of my peers use it. Pegaxy, Sunflowerland, Noisecash and APPICS are just two of the crypto related site and games that I am into but that was before.

Avid Crypto

πŸ“The good news about Bitcoin and cryptocurrency is as follows:

Based from my experiences.

  1. Bitcoin and cryptocurrency are a form of money that the government cannot destroy or manipulate. They can shutdown some of its connection but they can't eradicate the whole thing. Because mathematical laws govern its information. It can't go much faster or slower than a predetermined speed, and everything adjust on its own.

Binance App
  1. I believe that digital currency is the way of the future, and Bitcoin has a high chance of becoming the leading currency. Bitcoin is never dozing off. We must moved rapidly, grow quickly, and complete all tasks as soon as possible.

Credits to Unsplash

πŸ“ As to my readers, please correct me if I am wrong, guide me if i am lost to my articles in the long run. If it does not do good or there's something wrong to it. I'd love to to accept opinions base on facts and validation. I believe that supports and communications, to this days are what it takes to grow and achieve in this earning site and life.

I hope I've made such an impact to my first articles to my readers. That's all for now, thank you for reading and fingers crossed.❀

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Keeper
Written by
1 year ago

Comments