My Introduction

7 25
Avatar for Kcee78
Written by
3 years ago

Hello hope am welcome am KC by the way I joined this platform to earn some money as we all want hope am welcomed here and i Also hope I will be also to get many subscribers on my channel because I promise to be posting relevant post to entertain u guys from business post to football post to entertainment post I hope am welcome here. And the football fans I will be posting football updates like transfers news and so..

Thank you

8
$ 0.00

Comments

You're welcome once again.. do well by abiding by the rules and regulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello @Kcee78!✋ You are welcome here in Read.cash platform. I just want you to give some tips for this platform. Hoping that these tips will help you:

Posting Article- In able to get points, user can post article. You have to write good quality article.Make sure that your article is not copied from internet cause you can't get points from it.

Leave a comments- Leave some good and related comments to other user here. Avoid the comments "nice article", "sub me and I sub you", "Great" cause they are not good quality comments. You can't get points from it.

Like and View- You can give likes to the other author and leave some comments too.

Note: Avoid spamming other users with "sub to sub" comments or "nice" cause they will moved- you to spamming and that can cause of banning or muting of your account.

Well thats for now, you can ask me if you have some concerns😘 Enjoy!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago