Pictures of green Bangladesh

19 44
Avatar for KaziMoshiqur
3 years ago

is the creation of the Creator. one day I am not here . I won't stay one day. Times are very important. We have to take care of what we do at this time. It should be considered as worship.

My friends, from Postagola to Mawa, they are looking at the pictures, in reality. Which we call Mawa Road.

Pictures taken from the bus

What does the green Bangladesh look like?

Our country is called "River Dimensional Bangladesh"

Let me know in the comment box how my article looked.

Finally I came back to our Dhaka city.

I will leave the beautiful world. I would like to remind you to be successful on that day. O Allah, have mercy on all in this world and in the Hereafter.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for KaziMoshiqur
3 years ago

Comments

WoW so beautiful photography 🥰 I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Now when you post a contain notice come to my bell icon box

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have more experience 😉 I am understand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe to you... please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. I have seen some new information about blade.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All time return by friend. Thanks for comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have done. Now I can see if you have post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely photos Liked & subbed Check my new article & sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes done there's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey subscribed u now, sub back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my friend. Always I will give return. If I seen somebody comment and like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is postagola and where is mawa located??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dhaka to borisal, foridpur, rajbari, borisal etc in Bangladesh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago