My Star

2 17
Avatar for Kaze
Written by
4 years ago

You are like the stars that makes my night beautiful

You are like the star that alwas shine at my dark times

You are someone that always make excited to se the night

You are someone that loves me on dark times

I love you the first time i saw you on that day

That day that made my world change from total darkness to a bright night

That night that made cry of happiness the moment that i saw You

When i saw You the silent night turned to Joy

The Joy i felt will never change even for you are the one who made me felt Love in my dark times

Be the light of my Life forever as I ask you for your hand on the altar and Vow to be with You till death do us part

3
$ 0.00

Comments

A love poem for someone you like? 😊

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
4 years ago