Chapter 1: Who am I?

1 12
Avatar for Kayn
Written by
2 years ago

Who am I? That's the question I always ask to myself. I always thinking that question because I want to find my true self. I think of myself as a disgrace in my family.

I repeated one level in highschool, always fighting with my father and can't even do something good for myself. I'm a good for nothing in such a young age.

But the only thing that makes myself motivated to wake up everyday is my hobby and that is writing. I'm not sociable person so this is the only thing I do in my spare time.

I always have an idea to write anything I want and always imagining about fantasies 'cause you see imagining will make your brain more creative and thats how I write story.

I think writing will help me find my true self and will give me purpose in life. And I think this platform will help me to enhance my skill in writing.

I always see good article here and I found it interesting so I gave it a try. I'm going to use this platform for a week to see If this will make happy and motivated.

Anyway this is all I can share to you guys for today. I hope you read it all and you like it. Give me a feedback if there's something wrong in my writings.

Thank you for reading see you again next time.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

I agree with you Kayn

$ 0.00
2 years ago