Reason I have to Start My Business

0 34
Avatar for KayceeKrout
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Blog, Story, Story, Writing, ...

Before anything I would like to say hello to everyone, It’s been a while since I lost track on my writing since I got bored, literally I don’t have any motivation to do so, but thanks to a friend of mine, he keep reminding me that you let me in this kind of platform so why not I keep telling you to get back . So, yeah couple of time of thinking and here we go, Thanks @DennMarc for reminding me few times, even though you know how lazy I am to write.

So, let’s go to the point before anything else might go

I was just a 20 years old that time when I decided to start my business which is the Pacy Pawcrafts , because of my best friend named Pacy she was a dog , she was a gift of a friend on my 18th birthday, Pacy actually save me all the time ,I often keep secrets on my own and struggle silently I don’t want to bother anyone so she came to me ,just an angel in disguise , she was there when I doubt myself, keep licking and playing with me she hated when she feel that I was to burst into crying yet i keep it she just bite my hand ,yes not in brutal way and she was just like

"Pet Me! Or else!"

Taken when I was Cleaning the Receiving Area

and couple of hours of petting her it’s just that its gone and I get back on my Own Track again aside for my family of course they are there for me I just keep it on myself lol, I just torturing myself silently, but again Pacy Open the door that I was not alone, it’s okay to be weak, and fragile sometimes because I’m just human.

So, in short, my Business is all about her, she was my inspiration but pretty days are not always having a happy though, she died in Parvo she just kept her child alive and she was a mischief and naughty one she doesn't want me to be sad on her last days, so I pursue my business to buy meds for her child. And that the start of my business.

MY Business is all about crafting, a crochet to be precise my first order is the scrunchies, I think, one of my best friend buy 5pcs of crochet scrunchie I give it to her for only 50 php , not bad for a starting and then it’s been followed by cellphone case and bag and so forth in short I just get my invest money on the project and a little increase for my time and effort so that it is .

To be honest , starting my business is hard because I don’t know how to advertise my product well, I don’t know how to take a picture in aesthetic or an eye catching one so I need to learn a lot, by the way I’m also a student so I better keep my sched balance , I also enter a sideline works to my friend I answered all the inquiries in there shop and to earn my tools , next time we will talk about the crochet tools that I have bought if you were interested in this hobby .

So let go back, what I was saying it just so difficult to start, editing the logo, editing the brand and the packages and there is many what if's I don’t sell this one, But I strive and day by day it’s getting better, it’s not just a one-day process to get the business to be perfect. But on the other hand, since crochet is a slow fashioned, you will do it nicely and put your effort on it.

It was not an everyday Christmas to get an order, crochet is quite pricey but it will give you a entirely new fashion on your own. By the way I also have my YouTube channel if that was not a bother you can check this out here my link by the way.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8D7t4H-wD2Pe_Y3_gJVYjg

My point here is while you can and have a time you must enjoy yourself so that it will get you on your track again.My reason is to buy emergency stuffs for my Pets its hard when you dont have any penny on your fur baby.

I’m just starting to make vlogs, remember me I'm the lazy one , so I want to hear your story , what is the biggest story behind your business may I know it too? , I would love to hear it ...

4
$ 0.63
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kingofreview
Avatar for KayceeKrout
1 year ago
Topics: Blog, Blog, Story, Story, Writing, ...

Comments