Natural Photography>6,{River๐Ÿž๏ธ}

37 38
Avatar for Kawser199
3 years ago

Hello Brother & Sister, How are you ??

I hope you are a all well by grace of Almighty Allah.

I am also fine.

Now I will Share with You My new Photography in River

I think You Enjoy it's.

So, let's start ๐Ÿ‘‡

SHOT ON REDMI K20

River Name :- Kocimuri, Pirgonj, Rangpur, Bangladesh

It is a village River,

If you like my photography 
Please subscribe me 
Like this Post and 
Comment about my photography

Thanks for Watching.....๐Ÿ‘€

Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Kawser199
3 years ago

Comments

There are many river in our country. Padma, meghna and jomuna is main River in our country. Your river photographs looking very beautiful. Also amazing and impressive. I appreciate your photography. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you much my friend.. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looks beautiful your photography skills is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment about my article.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great Photograhy,,,, Please Subscribe me,,,I will back to subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay my dear friend... Done..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro,,,I am Already Subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have highlighted the amazing natural beauty in your photography. It must be a wonderful image of Bangladesh. Thank you dear. I am very happy to see your photography. Subscribe to me. I will be by your side by subscribing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Apu... Thanks for your comment about my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and beautiful place

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment about my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always amazing photography brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your comment โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome photography dear and all those photos looks so nice and that dog in the river is enjoying his life and he feels like he is in heaven and thanks for this article ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again for Comment in my photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vaiya pic golo anok valo laglo arocom pic aro diban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sathe theke support koron insallah arou dibo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like all photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow . Amazing . Khub sundor photography . Erokom photography khub sundor lage . Carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother.. Support deyar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the first photo, those clouds are beautiful with a wide river on the ground, love it!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanking sister for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really like this all photo specially a dog swimming in the rive its just awesome . keep it up brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro,, it's really Great for me.. Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Evening friend. It was a wonderful and amazing landscape besides the river and the river itself. Keep on sharing your photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother,, I like your comment.. Thanks again for supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome brother. I will wait for your next update of your article. I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.. very very thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing short. I also comment on your article and back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it, it's ver good shoot. Nice looking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment.. I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago