He was never missed

7 26

Where is my phone?

Switched off.

Is anyone looking for me? My wife, my daughter, my son, my brother ...

Sorry. No one is looking.

But I disappeared for the last three hours. They should all be worried ...

Everyone has their own work. There is no reason to think that someone will sit and cry for you this afternoon.

The man looks desperate. He shook his head like a child and said, "Suppose I don't return until evening." So?

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. But it is a show-off. If you don't find it, think about what people will say. Seeking to protect sociality. If someone didn't think of something, they wouldn't look. Your wife has a party. Test in front of your children. All important work.

So who am I?

You are nobody. You are what is called "nothing".

But ...

No but. See for yourself.

Looking at the screen, the restless man became more restless. Every man in his family is walking around in peace.

The man stammered and said, I was supposed to call my friend at eleven this morning. She ...

He is now sitting very close to your wife and drinking tea. Look at this.

The man pulls the air to breathe, as if he were suffering from asthma. Her eyes are burning, she turns her face away.

I have a lot more.

What's up?

Numerous accounts. Gmail, Facebook, Twitter, Blog. How many followers, how many friends, how many readers ...

Deactivate your Facebook. No one will take the news. Here's a log of how many people have visited your page in the last six months. Take a look.

A big "zero" man slaps and stops.

"Number of people visited your profile in the last six months: 0".

What an innocent line! But what a sharp!

Again he tries. My phone ...

Why are you looking for the phone again and again? There is no harm in switching it off. The number of incoming calls is zero. All calls outgoing. You just called. You got the news. They received calls with a smile, and gave you a slap in the face after leaving because you disturbed at the wrong time.

Can't be ...

Maybe not only that, this is what is happening.

But my network is so big ...

Your arguments are very weak. You must have noticed, I'm not going to finish a single sentence of yours? Ha ha.

There was nothing in the laughter, but the man thought the laughter was cruel. In his mind he bites his tongue. Really, all his outgoing calls. What a shame! Couldn't anyone make a thirty second call to save him?

Sponsors of Kawser199
empty
empty
empty

***

The man is sobbing like a baby. His face is down, his back is up and down. The cheeks are wet with tears. A few drops of tears also fell on the ground. Sweat-soaked white shirt is draped over his back.

A man dressed in black comes forward. Her shoes are also shiny black. In words, human eyes lie, human smiles lie, but human shoes never lie. The man in the black dress is wearing a pair of shiny shoes - he is emotionless, cruel and very determined. No one was born who could shake him, turn his back on him.

The man in the black dress came and said, you see, it doesn't matter if you stay or not.

This time the man raised his head. He wiped his eyes on the sleeve of his shirt. Then shake his head up and down. Got it.

Want to survive more?

The man shook his head again. Now right-left.

Good.

The Motasota syringe is pierced right in the middle of the chest without any formality or prayer.

Not a single line on the black man's face trembled, but he trembled inside.

This is the first time in his life that he has seen a defeated man before the heart stops beating so much grief, so much pain, so much pain.

Thanks for Reading 📖

10
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. Whenever you go away, you can understand who is after you. The world is all about this. What more to say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She always miss me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it this post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Um, of course, yes, I know this, why it's something known in advance. But it is a show-off. If you don't find it, think about what people will say. Seeking to protect sociality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

think about what people will say. Seeking to protect sociality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice post. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago