[ A L E X ]

20 59
Avatar for Kawen
Written by
3 years ago

One day at the store, in the street corner where in Youth usually stayed. I saw a woman wearing a backpack, holding a plastic bag with rice and can inside. She was with a child who I think was her son.

I was noticed by a woman looking at them, that was probably why she didn't hesitate to call me. I go closer and say, "Yes, why?" She replied, "Do you know someone who's name is Alex Mandayao?", And I answered her back, "I'm sorry, but none. Where does he lived?".

She paused in a little while and I noticed her face with wondered. She spoke and said, "I know he's living here". And I immediately respond, "Oh, but no one lives here with the name you mentioned." And then she asked again, "Are you sure? But I saw your picture once inside his purse".

...I was quitely wondering of what the woman has just been said, because if she saw my picture in the stuffs of a man named Alex Mandayao, I thought of how that would happen.

Later on she just left the child alone in front of the store. She also left a backpack and a plastic bag with rice and can inside..

Meanwhile, within the door of our house, my Father came out. I told him what happened.. He welcomed the child in our house. Dressed him up.. Took care..

........

In some points in our lives, there are things or situation that we really don't understand no matter how much we're trying to. Take it easy. Process it one at a time. Remember, God is a revealing God. 😉😊

Hope you like my article! And also I'd like to thank my sponsors @dexter and @Bestie who inspires me. Thank you all for your support! ♥️♥️♥️

18
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @AC3.1
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
$ 0.01 from @elen
Sponsors of Kawen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kawen
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

And then 😁😅 chismosa here 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! 😂 I knew it! 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 natural born chismosa eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahaha! Hindi naman. Naintindihan mo lang kase kaya you have ideas. 🥰😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 cliffhanger ka po ayy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! Ayaw mo ba? Para may thrill . 😅😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakagigil kapag ganun. Magkaka sleepless night ako 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha! ✌🏻😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwh.. don't be sad na. Let me hug you nalang and forget about alex. 🤣😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayaw ko. Gusto ko si Alex . Nasaan na siya? 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LOL . 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibigay mo si Alex sakin!! 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅😅😅😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm honoured to be of help! Thanks Alot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good thing. May God bless you more so that you can share it more to others. Thanks again. Hugs 🙏🏻😇♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooaaahh my nose is bleeding again so nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First try to write English article. My nose got bleed too. 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. 😲 Thank you for upvoting my article @elen and also to @ferfer of course. Thank you thank you! 🙏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago